DEUENG
Favourites (0)

Vine

123...

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Hotel Ambet is situated at an altitude of 1400 metres in the South Tyrolean village of Meransen at the entrance to the Val Pusteria. The building may be new, but the hotel is still a building steeped in tradition. …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Scenery: In a panoramic position between the woods and meadows of Meransen at an altitude of 1,400 m

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Giovi’s Tower

In the small hamlet of Giovi – just a few kilometres from the Tuscan cultural centre of Arezzo – this tower house is perched on a spectacular panoramic spot overlooking the Arno river. Built during the Lombard era, …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Tuscany, Giovi

Name: Giovi's Tower

Scenery: Spectacular position overlooking the Arno river

Accommodation: House

more

casa LUUM

Casa Luum is situated on a property surrounded by a nature reserve in the hinterland of the Algarve. The building was designed by the Portuguese architect Pedro Domingos, who also created the neighbouring house Casa Agostos. …

Region/Town: PT – Portugal, Algarve, Santa Barbara de Nexe

Name: casa LUUM

Scenery: In a natural reserve at the end of a dirt road surrounde by hundres of olive-, cork- and almond trees

Accommodation: House

more

Casa Martinelli

At Hotel Casa Martinelli in Maggiatal, Switzerland, traditional and contemporary architecture combine to form a harmonious ensemble. Star architect Luigi Snozzi has complemented a 350-year-old Ticino house with a cubic, concrete structure. This modern, clean-lined extension creates a counterpoint to the historic building and places it centre stage. …

Region/Town: CH – Switzerland, Ticino, Maggia

Name: Casa Martinelli

Scenery: In the Maggia Valley, right by the river Salto

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Villa Robur

Villa Robur nestles into a sunny slope in an idyllic secluded spot with sweeping views over the wooded hills of Istria. This holiday home consists of a century old stone house, which has been renovated and extended by a long, …

Region/Town: HR – Croatia, Istria, Bolara

Name: Villa Robur

Scenery: In an idyllic secluded spot with sweeping views

Accommodation: House

more

Zum Hirschen

In the village square of “Unsere liebe Frau im Walde”, a pilgrimage site in South Tyrol, you will find the Hotel “Zum Hirschen”. When this former pilgrims’ hostel was transformed into a hotel, a special emphasis was placed preserving the authenticity of the building and making its history come alive. …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Unsere liebe Frau im Walde

Name: Zum Hirschen

Scenery: In the village square amidst meadows and mountains

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Porcignano

Porcignano, near the Tuscan village of Radda in Itatly’s Chianti region, was once the private summer house of Leo Lionni (1910 – 1999). An artist with many talents – he was a photographer, painter, graphic designer and sculptor – …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Tuscany, Radda in Chianti

Name: Porcignano

Scenery: Panoramic position, surrounded by woods and olive groves

Accommodation: House

more

Bleibe in der Alten Kirche

The conversion of old buildings into holiday homes and conference venues is a matter Anke Nuxoll-Oster is very familiar with. Yet her latest project in Bernkastel-Wehlen on the Moselle river – the first transformation of a church into a holiday home in Germany – …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate, Bernkastel-Wehlen on the Moselle river

Name: Bleibe in der Alten Kirche Bernkastel-Wehlen

Scenery: In the wine region of the Moselle Valley

Accommodation: House

more

arthotel Blaue Gans

The “Blaue Gans” (blue goose) in the heart of Salzburg’s Old Town is the city’s oldest inn. Hidden behind 600-year-old walls you will find an art & design hotel which, while thoroughly modern, has expertly preserved its historical heritage

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Salzburg

Name: arthotel Blaue Gans

Scenery: In the heart of Salzburg's Old Town

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Villa Baronessa

Set in a lush Mediterranean garden near the historic center of the wine village of Kaltern am See, you will find an extraordinary ensemble of buildings: Villa Baronessa, a classic 1950s villa, and Villa Baronessina, her extravagant, …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Kaltern

Name: Villa Baronessa

Scenery: In the village, amidst a mediterranean garden

Accommodation: House

more
123...

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

Wein

123...

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Das Hotel Ambet liegt auf 1400 Metern Höhe im Südtiroler Dorf Meransen am Eingang des Pustertals. Das Gebäude ist zwar neu, das Hotel ist aber dennoch ein traditionsreiches Haus. Schon vor 50 Jahren hat die Famile Rieder am selben Platz eine Pension eröffnet. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Lage: Im Ortszentrum auf 1400m, mit direkter Anbindung zu Wanderwegen und Skipisten

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Giovi’s Tower

In der kleinen Ortsfraktion Giovi – nur wenige Kilometer von der Toskanischen Kulturstadt Arezzo entfernt – thront das Turmhaus in spektakulärer Panoramalage über dem Fluss Arno. Der Bau lombardischen Ursprungs war einst in den Verteidigungsring des kleinen Weilers integriert, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Toskana, Giovi

Name: Giovi's Tower

Lage: In spektakulärer Panoramalage über dem Fluss Arno

Typ: Haus

mehr

casa LUUM

Die casa LUUM liegt auf einem von einem Naturreservat umgebenen Grundstück im Hinterland der Algarve. Das Gebäude stammt von dem portugiesischen Architekten Pedro Domingos, der auch das Nachbarhaus Casa Agostos entworfen hat. Der Bau ist eine Komposition strahlend weißer, …

Ort: PT - Portugal, Algarve, Santa Barbara de Nexe

Name: casa LUUM

Lage: Inmitten von Oliven-, Mandel und Korkeichenbäumen

Typ: Haus

mehr

Casa Martinelli

Im Hotel Casa Martinelli im Schweizer Maggiatal verbinden sich traditionelle und zeitgenössische Architektur zu einem harmonischen Ensemble. Der Stararchitekt Luigi Snozzi hat ein 350 Jahre altes Tessinerhaus um einen kubischen Betonbau ergänzt. Der moderne, geradlinige Anbau setzt einen Kontrapunkt zum historischen Gebäude und bringt dieses gleichzeitig zur Geltung. …

Ort: CH - Schweiz, Tessin, Maggia

Name: Casa Martinelli

Lage: Absolut ruhig und direkt am Fluss Salto gelegen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Villa Robur

Die Villa Robur steht an einem sonnigen Hang in idyllischer Alleinlage und mit weitem Blick über die bewaldete Hügellandschaft Istriens. Das Ferienhaus besteht aus einem über 100 Jahre alten Steinhaus, das renoviert und um einen langegestreckten, …

Ort: HR - Kroatien, Istrien, Bolara

Name: Villa Robur

Lage: In idyllischer Alleinlage und mit weitem Blick

Typ: Haus

mehr

Zum Hirschen

Das Hotel Zum Hirschen liegt am Dorfplatz des Südtiroler Wallfahrtsorts Unsere liebe Frau im Walde. Bei der Umwandlung der ehemaligen Pilgerherberge in ein Hotel wurde viel Wert darauf gelegt, die Authentizität des Hauses zu erhalten und dessen Historie erlebbar zu machen. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Unsere liebe Frau im Walde – St. Felix (Meran)

Name: Zum Hirschen

Lage: Mitten im historischen Dorfkern des Wallfahrtsortes auf dem Hochplateau Nonsberg zwischen Meran und Bozen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Porcignano

Porcignano in der Nähe des toskanischen Weinortes Radda in Chianti war das private Sommerhaus von Leo Lionni (1910 – 1999). Der Künstler mit den vielen Talenten – er war Fotograf, Maler, Grafik-Designer und Bildhauer – wird vielen Eltern durch seine berühmten Kinderbücher, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Toskana, Radda in Chianti

Name: Porcignano

Lage: Idyllische Panoramalage, umgeben von Steineichenwäldern und Olivenhainen

Typ: Haus

mehr

Bleibe in der Alten Kirche

Mit dem Umbau alter Gebäude zu Ferien- und Seminarhäusern kennt sich Anke Nuxoll-Oster aus. Ihr neuestes Projekt im Moseldorf Bernkastel-Wehlen – die Umwandlung der ersten Kirche Deutschlands in ein Ferienhaus – war jedoch auch für sie eine besondere Herausforderung. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Bernkastel-Wehlen an der Mosel

Name: Bleibe in der Alten Kirche Bernkastel-Wehlen

Lage: Im Moseltal, inmitten der Weinregion

Typ: Haus

mehr

arthotel Blaue Gans

Die blaue Gans im Herzen der Salzburger Altstadt ist das älteste Gasthaus der Stadt. Hinter den über 600 Jahre alten Mauern verbirgt sich ein Art & Designhotel, das sein historisches Erbe bewahrt hat, aber in der Gegenwart angekommen ist.

Ort: AT - Österreich, Salzburg

Name: arthotel Blaue Gans

Lage: Mitten in der historischen Altstadt

Typ: Hotel

mehr
Villa-Baronessa: Pool

Villa Baronessa

In einem üppigen mediterranen Garten nah am historischen Zentrum des Weindorfes Kaltern am See befindet sich ein außergewöhnliches Gebäudeensemble: eine klassische Villa aus den 1950er Jahren (Villa Baronessa) und ihre extravagant-moderne „kleine Schwester“ Villa Baronessina. Die Villa Baronessa, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Kaltern

Name: Villa Baronessa

Lage: Im Ortskern, inmitten eines mediterranen Gartens

Typ: Haus

mehr
123...

Folge uns auf