123...

GADEN Apartment-Hotel

A former cowshed in the Bavarian village of Gaden by the Waginger lake has been reinvented as an apartment hotel. Rural traditions are combined with modern architecture: weathered wooden shingles meet cubic balcony porches, while old roof beams meet fair-faced concrete and steel. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Bavaria, Chiemgau, Waging am See

Name: GADEN Apartment-Hotel

Scenery: In the beautiful countryside of the "Chiemgau", very close to the lake "Waginger See"

Accommodation: Hotel, Apartment

more

Villa Son Font

Villa Son Font is situated in the foothills of the Tramuntana mountains in southwest Majorca with stunning views across the sea towards Ibiza. Built in the 1980s, its Danish owners have given the house a modern facelift, …

Region/Town: ES - Spain, Mallorca, Son Font

Name: Villa Son Font

Scenery: At the edge of the Tramuntana mountains. View to the sea and Ibiza

Accommodation: House

more

Le Casuzze & La Balza

Le Casuzze and La Balza are two holiday homes located on a ridge behind the Sicilian town of Noto – with broad views of the city and the sea.
La Casuzze, a cottage for seven people, …

Region/Town: IT - Italy, Sicily, Noto

Name: Le Casuzze & La Balza

Scenery: Amidst the mediterranean landscape not far from Noto

Accommodation: House

more

Wasserturm am Park Sanssouci

Built at the beginning of the 20th century, the water tower at the Kaiserbahnhof in Potsdam once supplied water to steam engines at the station. A German-Spanish couple, both architects, saved the tower from falling into decay and converted it into a holiday apartment, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Brandenburg, Potsdam

Name: Wasserturm am Park Sanssouci

Scenery: Between Wildpark and the Sanssouci Park

Accommodation: House

more

Smart Wood House

The Smart Wood House is a sustainable, low-energy house in Salzburg’s Lungau Region – characterized by a combination of straight-lined architecture, innovative building technology and natural, regional materials. The gable-roofed house which nestles into the slope is clad from head to toe in Lungau mountain larch: the roof is covered with wooden shingles while the outer walls were constructed of sawn-up timber boards. …

Region/Town: AT - Austria, Tamsweg/Salzburg

Name: Smart Wood House

Scenery: At the outskirts of a small village amidst an alpine setting

Accommodation: House

more

Villa Domus

Gorges, valleys and high plateaus characterize the hinterland of the Sicilian Baroque towns of Noto and Siracusa. In a beautiful setting with sweeping views of this fascinating canyon landscape, the Villa Domus is a dazzling white composition of several interconnected, …

Region/Town: IT - Italy, Sicily, Noto

Name: Villa Domus

Scenery: Panoramic views of Cavagrande nature reserve

Accommodation: House

more

Finca Baltica

The sweeping landscape of the Germany’s Baltic Sea coast near the town of Kühlungsborn is set centre stage at the Finca Baltica. This timber house is located five kilometers from the coast in a wild and sprawling garden in the landscape conservation area of Kühlung. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Wichmannsdorf, Kühlungsborn

Name: Finca Baltica

Scenery: In a wild and sprawling garden in the landscape conservation area of Kühlung

Accommodation: House

more

The Life House

The Life House was designed by British architect John Pawson, widely known for his minimalist style. Located in a Welsh valley, the house is a place of silence and contemplation, inspired by both Japanese architecture and Benedictine monasteries. …

Region/Town: UK - United Kingdom, Wales, Llandrindod Wells, Llanbister

Name: The Life House

Scenery: Set in a peaceful Welsh valley

Accommodation: House

more

Camino de Playa

The Camino de Playa is located on the edge of the Galician nature reserve of Costa da Vela, near a kilometer-long sandy beach. The current owners discovered this rundown building, which was originally a winemaking bodega, …

Region/Town: ES - Spain, Donón, Galicia

Name: Camino de Playa

Scenery: Isolated location in the midst of vineyards and close to the beach

Accommodation: House

more

Kapitänshaus Wieck

The Kapitänshaus (captain’s house) Wieck is a lovingly restored house with a view of the Bodden lagoons in the resort of Wieck auf dem Darß on Germany’s Baltic coast. Dating back to 1850, the house is heritage listed and situated amidst a mature garden with beautiful old trees. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Wieck a. Darß

Scenery: By the sea

Accommodation: House

more
123...
Currently found: 10 properties

Number of guests

Accommodation

Criteria

Countries

Architecture

Sustainability

Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.



 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

123...

GADEN Apartment-Hotel

Ein ehemaliger Kuhstall im bayrischen Dörfchen Gaden am Waginger See hat eine neue Aufgabe als Apartmenthotel erhalten. Bäuerliche Traditionen vereinen sich mit moderner Architektur: verwitterte Holzschindeln treffen auf kubische Balkonvorbauten, alte Dachbalken auf Sichtbeton und Stahl. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Bayern, Chiemgau, Waging am See

Name: GADEN Apartment-Hotel

Lage: Mitten im Chiemgau ganz nah am "Waginger See"

Typ: Hotel, Wohnung

mehr

Villa Son Font

Villa Son Font liegt am Fuße des Tramuntana Gebirges im Südwesten Mallorcas mit traumhaften Ausblicken über das Meer in Richtung Ibiza. Die dänischen Besitzer haben dem in den 1980er-Jahren gebauten Haus ein Facelift verpasst und die klassische mallorquinische Villa in ein gleichermaßen luxuriöses wie lässiges Domizil verwandelt. …

Ort: ES - Spanien, Mallorca, Son Font

Name: Villa Son Font

Lage: Am Rande des Tramuntana Gebirges mit Blick auf das Meer und die Insel Ibiza

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Le Casuzze & La Balza

Die Ferienhäuser Le Casuzze und La Balza liegen auf einer Hügelkette hinter der sizilianischen Stadt Noto – mit weitem Blick zur Stadt und zum Meer.
La Casuzze ist ein Ferienhaus für sieben Personen. Es ist aus den Steinen der Vorgängergebäude gebaut worden. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Sizilien, Noto

Name: Le Casuzze & La Balza

Lage: Inmitten mediterraner Vegetation unweit von Noto

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Wasserturm am Park Sanssouci

Der Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts am Kaiserbahnhof von Potsdam gebaute Wasserturm diente früher der Wasserversorgung von Dampflokomotiven. Ein deutsch-spanisches Architektenpaar rettete den Turm vor dem Verfall und baute ihn zu einer Ferienwohnung um, die sich über sechs Ebenen und eine Dachterrasse erstreckt. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Brandenburg, Potsdam

Name: Wasserturm am Park Sanssouci

Lage: Zwischen Wildpark und Park Sanssouci

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Smart Wood House

Das Smart Wood House ist ein nachhaltiges Niedrigenergiehaus im Salzburger Lungau – geprägt durch die Kombination von geradliniger Architektur, innovativer Gebäudetechnik und natürlichen regionalen Materialien. Das an den Hang geschmiegte Satteldachhaus ist von Kopf bis Fuß in ein Kleid aus Lungauer Gebirgslärche gehüllt: das Dach ist mit Holzschindeln gedeckt, …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Tamsweg/Salzburg

Name: Smart Wood House

Lage: Am Ortsrand von Tamsweg in alpiner Landschaft

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Villa Domus

Schluchten, Täler und Hochplateaus prägen das Hinterland der sizilianischen Barockstädte Noto und Siracusa. Mit weitem Blick auf diese faszinierende Canyon-Landschaft liegt die Villa Domus – eine strahlend weiße Komposition mehrerer miteinander verbundener, geradliniger Baukörper. Der Wohnbereich und die Küche öffnen sich mit großen Fenstern zum Cava Grande Naturschutzgebiet. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Sizilien, Noto

Name: Villa Domus

Lage: Mit weitem Blick auf den Naturpark Cavagrande

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Finca Baltica

Die weite Landschaft der Ostseeküste bei Kühlungsborn prägt das Wohngefühl in der Finca Baltica. Das Holzhaus liegt fünf Kilometer von der Ostsee entfernt in einem weitläufigen wilden Garten im Landschaftsschutzgebiet Kühlung. Mit seiner Fassade aus Lärchenholz integriert sich das Ferienhaus harmonisch in die Umgebung. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Wichmannsdorf bei Kühlungsborn

Name: Finca Baltica

Lage: In einem weitläufigen wilden Garten im Landschaftsschutzgebiet Kühlung

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

The Life House

The Life House wurde von dem für seinen minimalistischen Stil bekannten britischen Architekten John Pawson entworfen. Das in einem walisischen Tal gelegene Haus ist als Ort der Stille und Kontemplation konzipiert und von japanischer Architektur und Benediktinerklostern inspiriert. …

Ort: UK - Großbritannien, Wales, Llandrindod Wells, Llanbister

Name: The Life House

Lage: In einem friedlichen Walisischen Tal gelegen

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Camino de Playa

Das Haus Camino de Playa liegt am Rand des galizischen Naturschutzgebiets Costa da Vela in der Nähe eines kilometerlangen Sandstrandes. Die heutigen Besitzer entdeckten das zur Ruine verfallene Gebäude, das ursprünglich eine Bodega zur Weinherstellung war, …

Ort: ES - Spanien, Donón, Galizien

Name: Camino de Playa

Lage: Alleinlage inmitten von Weinbergen und ganz nah am Strand

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Kapitänshaus Wieck

Das Kapitänshaus Wieck ist ein liebevoll restauriertes Haus mit Boddenblick im Erholungsort Wieck auf dem Darß. Das in einem eingewachsenen Garten mit alten Bäumen liegende Haus von 1850 steht unter Denkmalschutz. Vom Reetdach über die Fassade bis hin zu den Fenstern und der Haustür zeigt das Gebäude die typischen Elemente traditioneller Darßer Häuser. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Wieck a. Darß

Lage: Mitten auf dem Darß mit Blick zum Bodden

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr
123...
Aktuell gefunden: 10 Objekte

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: