DEUENG
Favourites (0)

Rooms for 1-4 (hotel)

123...
see hotel ambach: ansicht hotel und see

Seehotel Ambach

Seehotel Ambach beams its guests back to the seventies. At the beginning of the decade, architect Othmar Barth, considered a pioneer of modernity in South Tyrol, created a complete work of art – merging architecture, design and nature – on the northern shore of Lake Caldaro.

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Caldaro

Name: Seehotel Ambach

Scenery: Unique position directly by the lake, surrounded by vineyards

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Hotel Röhrl – Hotel in the old brewhouse

A rundown old brewery in the village of Eilsbrunn near Regensburg, Germany, has been transformed into an absolute gem. An impressive building at the village centre, the brewery had stood empty for more than 50 years – long enough to fall into complete ruin – until Andreas and Katharina Röhrl rescued it from demolition, renovated it and converted it into a beautiful hotel.

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Bavaria, Regensburg, Eilsbrunn

Name: Hotel Röhrl – Hotel in the old brewhouse

Scenery: Upper Palatinate Jura

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Schgaguler Hotel

At the South Tyrolean Schgaguler Hotel in Castelrotto at the foot of the Alpe di Siusi, you can admire the amazing transformation of an 80s building into an elegant modern boutique hotel. The hotel is hardly recognisable and looks like an entirely new building.

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Castelrotto

Name: Schgaguler Hotel

Scenery: In the historic centre of Castelrotto in the heart of the Dolomites

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Hotel Ambet is situated at an altitude of 1400 metres in the South Tyrolean village of Meransen at the entrance to the Val Pusteria. The building may be new, but the hotel is still a building steeped in tradition. …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Scenery: In a panoramic position between the woods and meadows of Meransen at an altitude of 1,400 m

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Mezi Plutky

The small boutique hotel Mezi Plutky in the Czech Carpathian Mountains effortlessly blends apparent contradictions. Old and new, darkness and light, privacy and community come together to create a haven of peace and tranquility. The 200-year-old country house with its traditional shingled roof and typical small windows is surprisingly bright inside: white walls, …

Region/Town: CZ – Czech Republic, Čeladná

Name: Mezi Plutky

Scenery: In the protected landscape area Beskydy in the western Carpathian mountains

Accommodation: House, Hotel

more

Bühelwirt

The traditional Bühelwirt hotel in St. Jakob in the Ahrntal valley of South Tyrol has been recently extended with a modern wing containing 20 rooms/suites, a restaurant and wellness area. The new building is at once radical in its simplicity and visually spectacular; …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, St. Jakob im Ahrntal

Name: Bühelwirt

Scenery: small mountain village in the high alps

Accommodation: Hotel

more

La Mugletta

La Mugletta ist ein modernes B&B in den Euganeischen Hügeln Norditaliens – nicht weit entfernt von von Padua, Vicenza und Venedig. Das Zusammenspiel von Natur und Architektur war maßgebend bei der Gestaltung des Gebäudes. Mit Naturmaterialien und High Tech-Lösungen wurde ein umweltfreundliches Haus gebaut, …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Veneto, Teolo

Name: La Mugletta

Scenery: On a slope in the area of the Euganean Hills

Accommodation: B&B

more

Parkhotel Holzner

With a broad view of the Dolomites, the Parkhotel Holzner is located on a sunny plateau above the South Tyrolean town of Bolzano. Built in 1908 in Alpine Art Noveau style and family-owned for four generations, the hotel has been progressively renovated and expanded over the past century. The historic character and magical atmosphere of the house has been preserved nonetheless, and enriched with additions in a modern and linear design.

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Soprabolzano

Name: Parkhotel Holzner

Scenery: Sunny high plateau above Bolzano

Accommodation: Hotel

more

myhomeinlisbon

The name says it all: The Lisbon B&B myhomeinlisbon is not only the home of its owner Maria Ulecia, but also serves as a temporary home for her guests. The B&B is located in the Graça district of Lisbon, …

Region/Town: PT – Portugal, Lisbon

Name: My home in Lisbon

Scenery: In the center of a European capital

Accommodation: B&B

more

quartier

The quartier apartment hotel flanks a new residential district, which was built on a former hospital premises in the heart of Garmisch-Partenkirchen. The construction in modern wood architecture differs from the traditonal local building type and stands out, …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Bavaria, Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Name: quartier - lodges tagesbar forum

Scenery: mountain village in the Alps

Accommodation: Hotel, Apartment

more
123...

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

Zimmer für 1-4 (Hotel)

Hotel Fisher´s Loft

Was für eine Verwandlung! Der historische Speicher in der denkmalgeschützten Innenstadt von Lübeck war lange Zeit ein Fischlager und später ein Schrotthandel. Nun ist er ein stilvoller Ort zum Übernachten mit dem Ambiente eines modernen britischen Gentlemen´s Club.

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Schleswig-Holstein, Lübeck

Name: Hotel Fisher´s Loft

Lage: In der historischen Innenstadt

Typ: Hotel

mehr
Miramonti Boutique Hotel: Infinity Pool

MIRAMONTI

Hoch über Meran thront das MIRAMONTI Boutique Hotel auf einem sonnigen Hochplateau am Waldrand. Im Jahr 1932 als kleiner Gasthof eröffnet, wurde das Haus im Laufe der Jahre mehrfach umgebaut und erweitert. Im Jahr 2012 kauften Carmen und Klaus Alber das Hotel und verwandelten es in ein Hideaway für Natur- und Designliebhaber.

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Hafling

Name: MIRAMONTI Boutique Hotel

Lage: Auf einem sonnigen Hochplateau am Waldrand

Typ: Hotel

mehr
see hotel ambach: ansicht hotel und see

Seehotel Ambach

Das Seehotel Ambach beamt seine Gäste zurück in die Seventies. Der Architekt Othmar Barth, der als Vorreiter der Moderne in Südtirol gilt, hat am Nordufer des Kalterner Sees Anfang der 1970er Jahre ein Gesamtkunstwerk aus Architektur, Design und Natur geschaffen.

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Kaltern am See

Name: Seehotel Ambach

Lage: Einzigartige Lage direkt am Kalterer See, umgeben von Weinbergen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Hotel Röhrl – Hotel im alten Sudhaus

Die ehemalige Brauerei im Dorf Eilsbrunn nahe Regensburg hat sich vom Schandfleck zum Schmuckstück gewandelt. Das imposante Gebäude im Ortskern war seit über 50 Jahren ungenutzt und zur Ruine verfallen bis Andreas und Katharina Röhrl es vor dem Abriss gerettet, saniert und in ein Hotel umgewandelt haben.

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Bayern, Landkreis Regensburg, Eilsbrunn

Name: Hotel Röhrl

Lage: Oberpfälzer Jura

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Schgaguler Hotel

Die erstaunliche Verwandlung eines 80er-Jahre-Baus in ein elegant-modernes Boutique-Hotel kann man im Südtiroler Schgaguler Hotel in Kastelruth am Fuße der Seiser Alm bewundern. Das alte Hotel ist kaum wiederzuerkennen und wirkt wie ein Neubau.

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Kastelruth

Name: Schgaguler Hotel

Lage: Gelegen im historischen Ortskern von Kastelruth im Herzen der Dolomiten

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Das Hotel Ambet liegt auf 1400 Metern Höhe im Südtiroler Dorf Meransen am Eingang des Pustertals. Das Gebäude ist zwar neu, das Hotel ist aber dennoch ein traditionsreiches Haus. Schon vor 50 Jahren hat die Famile Rieder am selben Platz eine Pension eröffnet. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Lage: Im Ortszentrum auf 1400m, mit direkter Anbindung zu Wanderwegen und Skipisten

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Mezi Plutky

Das kleine Boutique Hotel Mezi Plutky in den tschechischen Karpaten verbindet scheinbare Gegensätze mühelos miteinander: Alt und Neu, Dunkelheit und Licht, Privatheit und Gemeinschaft treffen zusammen und bilden einen Hort der Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Das 200 Jahre alte Landhaus mit dem traditionellen Schindeldach und den typischen kleinen Fenstern hat erstaunlich helle und großzügige Räume. …

Ort: CZ - Tschechien, Czeladna

Name: Mezi Plutky

Lage: Im Naturschutzgebiet der tschechischen Beskiden in den Westkarpaten

Typ: Hotel, Haus

mehr

Bühelwirt

Das traditionsreiche Wanderhotel Bühelwirt in St. Jakob im Südtiroler Ahrntal wurde mit einem modernen Erweiterungsbau um 20 Zimmer/Suiten, ein Restaurant und einen Wellnessbereich ergänzt. Der Neubau zeigt sich radikal schlicht und gleichzeitig spektakulär, kontemporär und dennoch den Traditionen verhaftet. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, St. Jakob im Ahrntal

Name: Bühelwirt

Lage: kleines Bergdorf in Hochgebirge

Typ: Hotel

mehr

La Mugletta

La Mugletta ist ein modernes B&B in den Euganeischen Hügeln Norditaliens – nicht weit entfernt von von Padua, Vicenza und Venedig. Das Zusammenspiel von Natur und Architektur war maßgebend bei der Gestaltung des Gebäudes. Mit Naturmaterialien und High Tech-Lösungen wurde ein umweltfreundliches Haus gebaut, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Venetien, Teolo

Name: La Mugletta

Lage: Hanglage am Rande der Euganeische Hügel

Typ: B&B

mehr

Parkhotel Holzner

Mit weitem Blick auf die Dolomiten thront das Parkhotel Holzner auf einem sonnigen Hochplateau über der südtirolischen Stadt Bozen. Das 1908 im Alpinen Jugendstil gebaute Hotel ist seit vier Generationen im Familienbesitz und wurde über die Jahre immer wieder renoviert und erweitert. Der historische Charakter des Hauses mit seiner Zauberberg-Atmosphäre blieb dabei unangetastet und wurde durch die modernen, geradlinigen Ergänzungen bereichert.

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Oberbozen

Name: Parkhotel Holzner

Lage: Auf dem sonnigen Rittner Hochplateau oberhalb von Bozen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Folge uns auf