DEUENG
Favourites (0)

AT – Austria

123...

Weingartenhaus Sausal

The holiday home for two, situated amidst steep wine terraces, celebrates the landscape of the South Styrian wine region of southern Austria. Built as a modern interpretation of the traditional Weinstöckel, the house lets nature take centre stage.

Region/Town: AT – Austria, South Styria, Gleinstätten

Name: Weingartenhaus Sausal

Scenery: Amidst steep wine terraces

Accommodation: House

more
Schnepfegg 52: Schlafzimmer

Schnepfegg 52

A mountain idyll! With views of meadows, wooded slopes, and Alpine ranges, Haus Schnepfegg 52 is situated at an altitude of 900 metres just by a mountain pass in Austria’s western state of Vorarlberg. This Bregenzwälder farmhouse dating to the 18th century has been converted into a holiday home, …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Bregenzerwald, Schnepfegg

Name: Schnepfegg 52

Scenery: Amidst meadows and forests on 950 m.

Accommodation: House

more

arthotel Blaue Gans

The “Blaue Gans” (blue goose) in the heart of Salzburg’s Old Town is the city’s oldest inn. Hidden behind 600-year-old walls you will find an art & design hotel which, while thoroughly modern, has expertly preserved its historical heritage

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Salzburg

Name: arthotel Blaue Gans

Scenery: In the heart of Salzburg's Old Town

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Warths!Ap

Situated on a steep slope in the centre of Warth in Vorarlberg, Austria, this apartment house blends into the alpine landscape with self-assured simplicity. With its shingle façade it adapts to the townscape, while its crystalline form softens the rigor of the linear architecture and creates interesting visual accents. …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Vorarlberg, Warth at the Arlberg

Name: Warths!Ap

Scenery: In the mountain village Wart right next to a slope of the ski area Warth-Schröcken

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Baumhaussuite

Shielded by two mighty 500-year-old maple trees, the Baumhaussuite (Tree House Suite) stands on a mountain slope on the edge of Austria’s High Tauern National Park. Perched on stilts, the house itself also reaches into the sky – …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Salzburg, Zell am See - Kaprun

Name: Baumhaussuite

Scenery: National Park Hohe Tauern

Accommodation: House

more

Hotel Bären

The Hotel Bären in the village square of Mellau in the Austria’s Bregenzerwald is one of the few stone houses within a village characterized by wooden houses. Its new owners have breathed new life into the traditional house, …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Vorarlberg, Mellau

Name: Hotel Bären

Scenery: On the village square of Mellau and surrounded by the landscape of the Bregenzerwald

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Smart Wood House

The Smart Wood House is a sustainable, low-energy house in Salzburg’s Lungau Region – characterized by a combination of straight-lined architecture, innovative building technology and natural, regional materials. The gable-roofed house which nestles into the slope is clad from head to toe in Lungau mountain larch: the roof is covered with wooden shingles while the outer walls were constructed of sawn-up timber boards. …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Tamsweg/Salzburg

Name: Smart Wood House

Scenery: At the outskirts of a small village amidst an alpine setting

Accommodation: House

more

Tassenbacherhof

The Tassenbacherhof is situated on a mountain slope at the entrance of the village of Strassen in the Austrian Pustertal. The former inn, family-owned for centuries, has been extensively renovated. Glass and Corten steel elements on the long sides of this stately building hint discreetly at these changes. …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, East Tyrol, Tassenbach-Strassen

Name: Tassenbacherhof

Scenery: Mountain valley in the Austrian Alps

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Wälder Vakanz

The Wälder Vakanz holiday apartment is located on the ground floor of a family home in the village of Krumbach in Austria’s Bregenzerwald. Your own separate entrance is accessed via a staircase that leads down from the parking lot. …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Vorarlberg, Krumbach in the Bregenzerwald

Name: Wälder Vakanz

Scenery: Small place in a hilly landscape on the edge of the Northern Alps

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Hus9

The Hus9 apartment is housed in an ecologically constructed wooden lodge near the town center of Mittelberg and the ski slopes and hiking trails of the Kleinwalsertal, western Austria. The apartment is as straightforward and unpretentious as the exterior architecture of the building suggests: reduced to the essentials, …

Region/Town: AT – Austria, Vorarlberg, Kleinwalsertal, Mittelberg

Name: Hus9

Scenery: Mountain valley in the Allgäu Alps

Accommodation: Apartment

more
123...

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

AT - Österreich

123...

Weingartenhaus Sausal

Das inmitten steiler Weinterrassen gelegene Ferienhaus für zwei Personen feiert die Landschaft des Südsteierischen Weinlands mit Transparenz. Das als moderne Interpretation des traditionellen Weinstöckels gebaute Haus stellt die Natur in den Fokus.

Ort: AT - Österreich, Südsteiermark, Gleinstätten

Name: Weingartenhaus Sausal

Lage: Mitten im Weingarten an der Sausaler Weinstraße

Typ: Haus

mehr
Schnepfegg 52: Schlafzimmer

Schnepfegg 52

Schnepfegg 52 auf 900 Metern Höhe an einer Passstraße im österreichischen Vorarlberg. Das Bregenzwälder Bauernhaus aus dem 18. Jahrhundert wurde zu einem Ferienhaus umgebaut und hat dabei seinen traditionellen Charakter bewahrt. Viele originale Elemente wie die typische Schindelverkleidung, …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Bregenzerwald, Schnepfegg

Name: Schnepfegg 52

Lage: Auf 950 m Höhe zwischen Wiesen und Wäldern gelegen

Typ: Haus

mehr

arthotel Blaue Gans

Die blaue Gans im Herzen der Salzburger Altstadt ist das älteste Gasthaus der Stadt. Hinter den über 600 Jahre alten Mauern verbirgt sich ein Art & Designhotel, das sein historisches Erbe bewahrt hat, aber in der Gegenwart angekommen ist.

Ort: AT - Österreich, Salzburg

Name: arthotel Blaue Gans

Lage: Mitten in der historischen Altstadt

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Warths!Ap

Das an einem steilen Hang im Zentrum von Warth in Vorarlberg gelegene Appartementhaus fügt sich mit selbstbewusster Schlichtheit in die alpine Landschaft. Mit seiner Schindelfassade passt es sich dem Ortsbild an, die kristalline Form nimmt der geradlinigen Architektur die Strenge und bildet interessante optische Akzente. …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Vorarlberg, Warth am Arlberg

Name: Warths!Ap

Lage: Mitten im Bergdorf Warth und direkt an einer Seilbahn des Skigebiets Warth-Schröcken

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Baumhaussuite

Beschirmt von zwei mächtigen 500 Jahre alten Ahornbäumen steht die Baumhaussuite an einem Berghang am Rande des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. So wie ein Baum erstreckt sich das Stelzenhaus in die Höhe – die 55 qm Wohnfläche verteilen sich über drei Ebenen. …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Salzburg, Zell am See - Kaprun

Name: Baumhaussuite

Lage: Nationalpark Hohe Tauern

Typ: Haus

mehr

Hotel Bären

Das Hotel Bären am Dorfplatz von Mellau im Bregenzerwald ist eines der wenigen Steinhäuser in dem von Holzhäusern geprägten Ort. Mit der Übernahme durch die jungen Besitzer ist frischer Wind in das Traditionshaus von 1872 eingekehrt. …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Vorarlberg, Mellau

Name: Hotel Bären

Lage: Am Mellauer Dorfplatz und in der Kulturlandschaft des Bregenzerwaldes

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Smart Wood House

Das Smart Wood House ist ein nachhaltiges Niedrigenergiehaus im Salzburger Lungau – geprägt durch die Kombination von geradliniger Architektur, innovativer Gebäudetechnik und natürlichen regionalen Materialien. Das an den Hang geschmiegte Satteldachhaus ist von Kopf bis Fuß in ein Kleid aus Lungauer Gebirgslärche gehüllt: das Dach ist mit Holzschindeln gedeckt, …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Tamsweg/Salzburg

Name: Smart Wood House

Lage: Am Ortsrand von Tamsweg in alpiner Landschaft

Typ: Haus

mehr

Tassenbacherhof

Der Tassenbacherhof liegt an einem Berghang am Ortseingang der Gemeinde Strassen im österreichischen Pustertal. Der ehemalige Fuhrgasthof, der sich seit Jahrhunderten in Familienbesitz befindet, wurde aufwändig saniert. Glas- und Cortenstahlelemente an den Längsseiten des stattlichen Gebäudes künden dezent von den Veränderungen. …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Osttirol, Tassenbach-Strassen

Name: Tassenbacherhof

Lage: Bergtal in den österreichischen Alpen

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Wälder Vakanz

Die Ferienwohnung Wälder Vakanz liegt im Hanggeschoss eines Einfamilienhauses in der Ortschaft Krumbach im Bregenzerwald. Über eine Treppe gelangt man vom Parkplatz hinab zum separaten Eingang. Durch die südwestliche Ausrichtung fällt viel Licht in die Innenräume. …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Vorarlberg, Krumbach im Bregenzerwald

Name: Wälder Vakanz

Lage: kleiner Ort in einer Hügellandschaft am Rand der Nordalpen

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Hus9

Die Ferienwohnung Hus9 befindet sich in einem ökologisch gebauten Holzhaus nahe der Skipiste, den Wanderwegen und dem Ortszentrum von Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal. So geradlinig und schnörkellos wie sich das Haus von außen zeigt, präsentiert sich auch die Ferienwohnung: auf das Wesentliche reduziert, …

Ort: AT - Österreich, Vorarlberg, Kleinwalsertal, Mittelberg

Name: Hus9

Lage: Bergtal in den Allgäuer Alpen

Typ: Apartment

mehr
123...

Folge uns auf