DEUENG
Favourites (0)

CA – Canada

1

Fogo Island Inn

At the very edge of the North American continent the Fogo Island Inn is located on the rugged cliffs of Fogo, a small island off the northeast coast of Newfoundland. All of the 29 hotel rooms face the North Atlantic and offer spectacular views of the raging sea through panoramic windows. …

Region/Town: CA – Canada, Newfoundland, Fogo Island

Name: Fogo Island Inn

Scenery: rugged, barren landscape, facing the North Atlantic

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Shobac Cottages

High up on the cliffs of a peninsula of the Canadian province of Nova Scotia the Shobac Cottages face the Atlantic Ocean. The secluded, historic property was discovered 30 years ago by the Canadian architect Brian MacKay-Lyons. …

Region/Town: CA – Canada, Nova Scotia, Lunenburg County, Upper Kingsburg

Name: Shobac cottages

Scenery: secluded on the wild coast of the Atlantic

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

The Box House

Who hasn’t dreamed of their own private swimming bay? At least on holiday this dream can come true, because the Box House, which is located on a peninsula directly on the Atlantic, has its own bay with a sandy beach. …

Region/Town: CA – Canada, Nova Scotia, Prospect Bay

Name: The Box House

Scenery: secluded on the wild Atlantic coast

Accommodation: House

more
1

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

CA - Kanada

1

Fogo Island Inn

Am äußersten Rand des nordamerikanischen Kontinents liegt das Fogo Island Inn auf den schroffen Klippen von Fogo, einer kleinen Insel vor der Nordostküste Neufundlands. Alle 29 Hotelzimmer sind mit Panoramafenstern zum Nordatlantik ausgerichtet und bieten einen spektakulären Ausblick auf das tosende Meer. …

Ort: CA - Kanada, Neufundland, Fogo Island

Name: Fogo Island Inn

Lage: schroffe, karge Landschaft, mit Ausblick auf den Nordatlantik

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Shobac Cottages

Hoch oben von den Klippen einer Halbinsel der kanadischen Provinz Nova Scotia blicken die Shobac Cottages über den Atlantik. Das abgelegene, historische Grundstück wurde vor 30 Jahren von dem kanadischen Architekten Brian MacKay-Lyons entdeckt. In jahrzehntelanger Arbeit wurden die Mauern eines 400 Jahre alten Dorfes freigelegt. …

Ort: CA - Kanada, Nova Scotia, Lunenburg County, Upper Kingsburg

Name: Shobac cottages

Lage: Abgelegen an der wilden Küste des Atlantiks

Typ: Haus, Apartment

mehr

The Box House

Wer hat nicht schon einmal von einer privaten Badebucht geträumt? Zumindest im Urlaub kann dieser Traum in Erfüllung gehen, denn zum Box-House, das abgeschieden auf einer Halbinsel direkt am Atlantik liegt, gehört eine Privatbucht mit Sandstrand. …

Ort: CA - Kanada, Neuschottland, Prospect Bay

Name: The Box House

Lage: einsam gelegen an der wilden Atlantikküste

Typ: Haus

mehr
1

Folge uns auf