123...

Büdnerhaus am Bodden

The Büdnerhaus in the village of Born on the Darss peninsula of Germany’s Baltic coastline rests on the foundational walls of a house dating back to 1792. The owners had actually planned to restore the original building. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Born/Darß

Name: Büdnerhaus am Bodden

Scenery: Between the forest and the Bodden with direct access to the water

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

Seestück Prerow

Located in the Baltic Sea resort of Prerow, this holiday home is a modern interpretation of the typical reed-thatched house. As the reeds not only cover the roof but also gables and side walls, the house has a monolithic character. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

Name: Seestück Prerow

Scenery: Surrounded by forests and meadows in close neighbourhood to the Darßwald National park

Accommodation: House

more

Ferienhaus Siegfried

The Siegfried holiday home is situated in the Baltic Sea resort of Dierhagen at the entrance to the Fischland Darß Zingst peninsula. From here it’s just a few steps to the water, with the Baltic Sea only 230 meters away and the Bodden on the opposite side visible from the house. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Ostseebad Dierhagen

Name: Ferienhaus Siegfried

Scenery: Quiet setting between the Baltic Sea and the Saaler Bodden

Accommodation: House

more

Kranich Hotel

The Kranich Hotel is located in an old mansion near the Bodden coast of Pomerania. The historian Bettina Klein bought the run down building in 1999 and saved it from total decay. A museum, a hotel as well as a café now form part of the manor’s ensemble of restored spaces. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saal, Hessenburg

Name: Kranich Hotel

Scenery: small settlement between wide range and old trees

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Lillesol

House Lillesol, situated by historic spa gardens in the seaside resort of Juliusruh auf Rügen, is set apart by its deep sense of simplicity. The wood-paneled building makes a striking impression simply with its pared-down design and the choice of materials and colors. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Rügen, Breege-Juliusruh

Name: Lillesol

Scenery: small village on a Baltic Sea island

Accommodation: House

more

NewHaus

The NewHaus holiday homes are situated on the edge of a pine forest just behind the dunes of the Baltic Sea resort of Dierhagen-Neuhaus. With their dark wooden façades, these long buildings, built offset from one another, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Peninsula of Fischland-Darss-Zingst, Dierhagen-Neuhaus

Name: NewHaus

Scenery: between pine groves on a peninsula in the Baltic Sea

Accommodation: House

more

Loi Black

Loi Black is situated in the village of Loissin between Rügen and Usedom near the Bay of Greifswald. The name refers to its black façade: This wooden house was inspired by the region’s typical black boathouses and sheds. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Loissin

Name: Loi Black

Scenery: small village close to the Baltic Sea

Accommodation: House

more

Backsteinspeicher Stralsund

From eyesore to jewel! A decayed granary is enriching the cityscape of Stralsund once again. The lavishly restored brick building features four apartments, of which three are rented as holiday homes. The 190 square meter apartment Sternwitten is spread out over the ground floor and first floor. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Stralsund

Name: Backsteinspeicher Stralsund

Scenery: historic town

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Strandhaus fünfzehn

Just behind the dunes and the ocean within earshot! Strandhaus fünfzehn (beach house fifteen) in Wustrow on the Fischland peninsula is perfect for a beach vacation. The house replaces a burnt down house from the 70s. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Fischland-Darß, Wustrow

Name: Strandhaus fünfzehn

Scenery: Peninsula between lagoon (Bodden) and the Baltic Sea beach

Accommodation: House

more

WIECKin House

House WIECKin in the small fishing village of Wieck on the Peninsula Fischland-Darß-Zingst is located on a long, narrow lot. It has been sensitively adapted to the particular plot layout and surroundings. The house has been created in the typical local building form with two-storeys and a low roof pitch. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Wieck auf dem Darß

Name: WIECKin House

Scenery: Peninsula between lagoon (Bodden) and the Baltic Sea beach

Accommodation: House

more
123...
Currently found: 10 properties

Number of guests

Accommodation

Criteria

Countries

Architecture

Sustainability

Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.



 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

123...

Büdnerhaus am Bodden

Das Büdnerhaus in der Ortschaft Born auf dem Darß steht auf den Grundmauern eines Hauses von 1792. Die Besitzer hatten eigentlich vorgehabt, das historische Hallenhaus zu restaurieren. Da es nicht zu retten war, haben sie neu gebaut, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Born/Darß

Name: Büdnerhaus am Bodden

Lage: Traumlage direkt am Bodden mit eigenem Zugang sowie am Wald

Typ: Ferienhaus, Wohnung

mehr

Seestück Prerow

 
Das im Ostseebad Prerow auf dem Darß gelegene Ferienhaus ist eine moderne Interpretation des regionaltypischen Reetdachhauses. Das Schilfrohr bedeckt hier aber nicht nur das Dach, sondern auch Giebel und Seitenwände, so dass das Haus einen monolithischen Charakter erhält. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

Name: Seestück Prerow

Lage: Mit freiem Blick auf Wald und Wiesen, die unmittelbar in den Darßwald, Nationalpark Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft übergehen

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Ferienhaus Siegfried

Das Ferienhaus Siegfried liegt im Ostseebad Dierhagen am Eingang der Halbinsel Fischland Darß Zingst. Zum Wasser ist es nicht weit: Der Ostseestrand ist 230 Meter entfernt, der gegenüberliegende Bodden befindet sich in Sichtweite. Siegfried fällt auf durch seine schlichte, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Ostseebad Dierhagen

Name: Ferienhaus Siegfried

Lage: Ruhige Lage zwischen Ostsee und Saaler Bodden

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Kranich Hotel

Das Kranich Hotel befindet sich in einem alten Gutshof nahe der vorpommerschen Boddenküste. Die Historikerin Bettina Klein hat das heruntergekommene Gebäude 1999 gekauft und vor dem Verfall gerettet. Ein Museum, ein Hotel sowie ein Café erfüllen das Gutshof-Ensemble nun wieder mit Leben. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saal, Hessenburg

Name: Kranich Hotel

Lage: kleine Ansiedlung zwischen weiten Feldern und alten Bäumen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Lillesol

Haus Lillesol am historischen Kurpark im Ostseebad Juliusruh auf Rügen fällt durch seine konsequente Schlichtheit auf. Der holzverkleidete Baukörper wirkt allein durch seine reduzierte Formensprache und die Wahl von Material und Farben. Mit der Zeit wird das Lärchenholz ergrauen und sich dem Farbton der grau verputzten Flächen und Fensterrahmen anpassen. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Rügen, Breege-Juliusruh

Name: Lillesol

Lage: kleiner Ort auf einer Ostseeinsel

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

NewHaus

Die Ferienhäuser NewHaus liegen in den Ausläufern eines Kiefernwaldes gleich hinter dem Dünengebiet des Ostseebades Dierhagen-Neuhaus. Mit ihren dunklen Holzfassaden fügen sich die versetzt ausgerichteten, langgestreckten Baukörper harmonisch in die Umgebung ein. Der Wohnraum jedes Hauses hat an beiden Längsseiten große Fensterfronten mit vorgelagerten Terrassen. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Halbinsel Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Dierhagen-Neuhaus

Name: NewHaus

Lage: zwischen Kiefernhainen auf einer Halbinsel der Ostsee

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Loi Black

Loi Black befindet sich zwischen Rügen und Usedom im Dorf Loissin am Greifswalder Bodden. Sein Name bezieht sich auf die schwarze Außenfassade: Das Holzhaus orientiert sich an den regionstypischen schwarz getünchten Bootshäusern und Scheunen. Der archetypische Baukörper wird aufgelockert durch ein großzügiges Terrassenvordach und farblich abgesetzte Fenster- und Türlaibungen. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Loissin

Name: Loi Black

Lage: kleines Dorf in der Nähe der Ostseeküste

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Backsteinspeicher Stralsund

Vom Schandfleck zum Schmuckstück! Ein fast zur Ruine verfallener Getreidespeicher bereichert wieder das Stadtbild der Hansestadt Stralsund. In dem aufwändig restaurierten Backsteingebäude sind vier Wohnungen entstanden, von denen drei als Ferienwohnungen vermietet werden. Die 190 qm große Wohnung Sternwitten erstreckt sich über das Erdgeschoss und das erste Obergeschoss. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Stralsund

Name: Backsteinspeicher Stralsund

Lage: historische Altstadt

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Strandhaus fünfzehn

Direkt hinter den Dünen und das Meer in Hörweite! Das Strandhaus fünfzehn im Ostseebad Wustrow auf dem Fischland liegt perfekt für einen Strandurlaub. Das Ferienhaus ersetzt ein abgebranntes Haus aus den 70er Jahren. Den Bauherren war es wichtig, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Fischland-Darß, Wustrow

Name: Strandhaus fünfzehn

Lage: Halbinsel zwischen Bodden und Ostseestrand

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Haus WIECKin

Haus Wieckin im kleinen Fischerdorf Wieck auf der Halbinsel Fischland-Darß-Zingst steht auf einem langen, schmalen Grundstück. Es passt sich dem besonderen Grundstückszuschnitt und dem Umfeld sensibel an. Das Ferienhaus wurde in der regionaltypischen Form des Drempelhauses als zweistöckiger Bau mit geringer Dachneigung erstellt. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Wieck auf dem Darß

Name: Haus WIECKin

Lage: Halbinsel zwischen Bodden und Ostseestrand

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr
123...
Aktuell gefunden: 10 Objekte

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: