Hermitage Sykaminea

Nature, solitude, and the simple life! The Hermitage Sykaminea is set amidst an olive grove on the highest mountain of the Greek island of Lesbos – with sweeping views across the sea, all the way to the Turkish coast. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Lesbos, Sykaminea

Name: Hermitage Sykaminea

Scenery: Amidst an olive grove on a slope of Mount Lepetymnos

Accommodation: House


Maison Kamari

Maison Kamari on the Greek island of Paros is a modern interpretation of Cycladic architecture. The property is divided into several connected wings and a separate guest house. This layout creates a small-scale, varied exterior with wind-protected terraces encircling the house. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Cyclades, Paros, Kamari

Name: Maison Kamari

Scenery: Mountain slope of an island in Aegean sea

Accommodation: House


Villa Zoé

At Villa Zoé in the village of Koutouloufari on Crete, Greek architecture meets treasures from across the world. Two former globetrotters have fulfilled their dream of owning a hotel by restoring two old Cycladic houses. The five individual guest rooms are decorated in a purist ethnic style along with an assortment of souvenirs from the owners’ travels. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Crete, Koutouloufari

Name: Villa Zoé

Scenery: Small village on a Mediterranean island, not far from the sea

Accommodation: Hotel


Casa Antica

Casa Antica in the southern Peloponnese combines traditional and modern architecture. Built in the 19th century, this house has been brought firmly into the present with the addition of its steel staircase. The lightweight steel construction allows visual contact between the levels and provides a striking contrast against the thick stone walls. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Peloponnese, Mani, Lefktro

Name: Casa Antica

Scenery: between mountains and sea

Accommodation: House


Loutra summer house

House Loutra on the Cycladic island of Tinos: a perfect union between tradition and minimalism. The minimalist decor highlights the historical details of this century-old stone house: a four-meter high ceiling with exposed wooden beams, a typical round arch (“volto”) in the living and dining area, …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Cyclades, Tinos

Name: Loutra summer house

Scenery: calm village between smooth hills in the center of the island

Accommodation: House


The Architect’s Villa

“The Architect’s Villa” is a holiday home overlooking the sea in the south and Mount Taygetos in the north in the Greek region of Mani. The area is characterized by a barren, brittle landscape and the traditional Mani architecture with stone houses and towers. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Peloponnese, Mani, Stoupa

Name: The Architect's Villa

Scenery: lonely mountain scenery overlooking coast and sea

Accommodation: House



Exo Nyfi, an ancient village with typical local stone tower houses, is located in the east of the Mani – the central finger of the Peloponnese. Maina, a tower house dating from the 18th century, is perched on a hill with views over the countryside. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Peloponnese, Mani, Exo Nyfi

Name: Maina

Scenery: traditional village on a steep slope above the sea

Accommodation: House


Niriida House

A Cretan holiday idyll nestled amongst olive groves: Niriida House is situated on a hillside above the picturesque village of Kamilari. Four minimalist white cubes are lined up along the slope. The first features a fully equipped and spacious kitchen as well as a living room on the upper floor. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Crete, Kamilari

Name: Niriida House

Scenery: In an olive grove with panoramic view

Accommodation: House

Currently found: 8 properties

Number of guests






Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

GR - Griechenland

Tinoshearts – House Y

Tinos Hearts House Y liegt in Karidari, einem der schönsten Dörfer der griechischen Kykladeninsel Tinos. Das Haus ist eine moderne Interpretation der typischen Architektur der Kykladen mit strahlend weiß gekalkten Wänden, kubischen Formen, Flachdächern und puristischer Gestaltung.

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Tinos, Kardiani

Name: Tinoshearts - House Y

Lage: Im Ort, mit grandiosem Blick auf das Meer

Typ: Haus

mehr

Minimal Blue Villa

Die Minimal Blue Villa ist eine Villa im postmodernen Stil gelegen auf einem bewaldeten Hanggrundstück mit Blick über die Küste von Ostattika. Die Komposition aus den Grundformen Dreieck, Kreis und Quadrat, die so typische für diesen Architekturstil ist, …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Ostattika, Chamolia

Name: Minimal Blue Villa

Lage: Auf einem bewaldeten Hanggrundstück mit Blick über die Küste

Typ: Haus

mehr

Monocabin

Die Monocabin ist ein Mikro-Ferienhaus auf der griechischen Insel Rhodos. Es liegt nur 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend an der Nordspitze der Insel. Das italienisch-griechische Design-Studio Mandalaki hat das Haus als bewohnbares Designobjekt entworfen. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Rhodos, Ialysos

Name: Monocabin

Lage: 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend

Typ: Haus

mehr

Hermitage Sykaminea

Natur, Einsamkeit und das einfache Leben! Die Hermitage Sykaminea liegt in einem Olivenhain am höchsten Berg der griechischen Insel Lesbos – mit weitem Blick über das Meer bis zur türkischen Küste. Die Einsiedelei besteht aus zwei Gebäuden: einem Wohngebäude aus Holz, …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Lesbos, Sykaminea

Name: Hermitage Sykaminea

Lage: Mitten im Olivenhain, an einem Ausläufer des Lepetymnos-Berges

Typ: Haus

mehr

Maison Kamari

Maison Kamari auf der griechischen Insel Paros ist eine moderne Interpretation kykladischer Architektur. Das Anwesen gliedert sich in mehrere miteinander verbundene Volumina und ein separates Gästehaus. Diese Aufteilung schafft eine kleinteilige, abwechslungsreiche Außenansicht mit windgeschützten Terrassen rund um das Haus. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Kykladen, Paros, Kamari

Name: Maison Kamari

Lage: Am Berghang einer Insel im Ägäischen Meer

Typ: Haus

mehr

Villa Zoé

In der Villa Zoé im Dorf Koutouloufari auf Kreta trifft griechische Architektur auf Schätze aus aller Welt. Zwei ehemalige Weltenbummler haben sich hier den Traum vom eigenen Hotel erfüllt und zwei alte Kykladenhäuser aufwändig saniert.

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Kreta, Koutouloufari

Name: Villa Zoé

Lage: kleiner Ort auf einer Mittelmeerinsel, nicht weit vom Meer

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Casa Antica

Die Casa Antica im Süden der griechischen Halbinsel Peloponnes kombiniert traditionelle und moderne Architektur. Das Haus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert wurde mit einer Treppenkonstruktion aus Stahlelementen in die Gegenwart transferiert. Die optisch leichte Treppe ermöglicht Durchblicke zwischen den Ebenen und steht im spannenden Kontrast zu den massiven Steinwänden. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Peloponnes, Mani, Lefktro

Name: Casa Antica

Lage: zwischen Bergen und dem Meer

Typ: Haus

mehr

Loutra summer house

Im Ferienhaus Loutra auf der Kykladeninsel Tinos gehen Tradition und Minimalismus eine perfekte Liaison ein. Die minimalistische Einrichtung betont die historischen Details des über hundert Jahre alten Steinhauses: vier Meter hohe Decken mit sichtbaren Holzbalken, ein typischer Rundbogen (volto) im Wohn- und Essbereich sowie Holzfenster und Türen mit der traditionellen Bekrönung (hyperthyron). …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Kykladen, Tinos

Name: Loutra summer house

Lage: ruhiges Dorf zwischen Hügeln in der Inselmitte

Typ: Haus

mehr

The Architect’s Villa

Mit Blick auf das Meer im Süden und das Taygetus-Gebirge im Norden liegt „The Architect´s Villa“ in der griechischen Region Mani. Die Gegend ist geprägt durch eine karge, spröde Landschaft und die tradtionelle Mani-Architektur mit Steinhäusern und Wehrtürmen. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Peloponnes, Mani, Stoupa

Name: The Architect's Villa

Lage: einsame Berglandschaft mit Blick auf Küste und Meer

Typ: Haus

mehr

Maina

Im Osten der Mani – dem Mittelfinger des Peleponnes – liegt Exo Nyfi, ein altes Dorf mit regionstypischen steinernen Turmhäuser. Auf einem Hügel mit Blick über die Landschaft thront das Haus Maina, ein Turmhaus aus dem 18. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Peloponnes, Mani, Exo Nyfi

Name: Maina

Lage: traditionelles Dorf an einem Steilhang über dem Meer

Typ: Haus

mehr

Folge uns auf