Inspiration: Box

12

Fordypningsrommet Fleinvær

In the far north of Norway – on a small island in the Fleinvær Archipelago within the Arctic Circle – the composer and musician Håvard Lund has created a retreat for artists and vacationers. The spectacular natural surroundings will inspire you and spur your creativity! …

Region/Town: NO - Norway, Archipelago Fleinvær, Sørvær Island

Name: Fordypningsrommet Fleinvær

Scenery: On a small island in the Fleinvær Archipelago

Accommodation: Resort

more

Monocabin

The Monocabin is a micro holiday home on the Greek island of Rhodes. It is located just 200 meters from the beach in a quiet residential area on the northern tip of the island. The Italian-Greek Studio Mandalaki created this house as a design piece to live in. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Rhodes, Ialysos

Name: Monocabin

Scenery: 200 meters from the beach in a quiet residential area

Accommodation: House

more

Hermitage Sykaminea

Nature, solitude, and the simple life! The Hermitage Sykaminea is set amidst an olive grove on the highest mountain of the Greek island of Lesbos – with sweeping views across the sea, all the way to the Turkish coast. …

Region/Town: GR - Greece, Lesbos, Sykaminea

Name: Hermitage Sykaminea

Scenery: Amidst an olive grove on a slope of Mount Lepetymnos

Accommodation: House

more

Contemporary Ocean Retreat

Contemporary Ocean Retreat is an architect designed linear wooden structure close to the beach resort of Baiona in Galicia, northwestern Spain. Situated on a hillside plot in a secluded, lush garden overlooking the Cies Islands the property offers spectacular views. …

Region/Town: ES - Spain, Galicia, Nigrán

Name: Contemporary Ocean Retreat

Scenery: Seaside town on the western Atlantic coast of Spain

Accommodation: House

more

Gut Fergitz am See

At Gut Fergitz in the Uckermark, just an hour’s drive from the metropolis of Berlin, you will find wide open skies, clear waters, beautiful nature – and modern architecture. On the shores of the lake “Oberuckersee”, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Gerswalde, Fergitz

Name: Gut Fergitz am See

Scenery: small hills and lakes. UNESCO Biosphere Reserve

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Haus Meersinn

The house „Meersinn“ is located just a few minutes walk from the Baltic Sea and the galleries and cafes of the artists’ village of Ahrenshoop. The larch wood-clad bungalow makes optimal use of its 45 square meters and offers stylish accommodation for up to four guests. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Darß, Ahrenshoop

Name: Haus Meersinn

Scenery: Peninsula between lagoon (Bodden) and the Baltic Sea beach

Accommodation: House

more

Ferienwohnung mit Schlossblick

This apartment is located in central Mülheim, on the Danube Bike Path and overlooking the castle. The modern architecture and the quality facade design make it a real eye-catcher, but its true uniqueness is revealed only when you enter: the house is a model for sustainable building and barrier-free living. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Baden-Württemberg, Mühlheim an der Donau

Name: Ferienwohnung mit Schlossblick

Scenery: small town in the Upper Danube Nature Park

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Ferienbox

The large letters on the facade reveal that the black box, set on a hillside on the northern shore of Lake Constance, is a holiday home. From the entrance side the house makes a rather closed impression, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Baden-Württemberg, Lake Constance, Unteruhldingen

Name: Ferienbox.de

Scenery: peaceful settlement on the shore of Lake Constance

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

Urlaub an der Seenplatte

Instead of TV you can watch nature! Located right next to the lake Kleiner Pälitzsee at the Mecklenburg Lake District, this house offers wonderful panoramic views of meadows, the forest and the lake. Whether you are sitting on the sofa, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Rheinsberg, Großzerlang

Name: Urlaub an der Seenplatte (Holidays in the Lake District)

Scenery: between meadows and woods

Accommodation: House

more

The Box House

Who hasn’t dreamed of their own private swimming bay? At least on holiday this dream can come true, because the Box House, which is located on a peninsula directly on the Atlantic, has its own bay with a sandy beach. …

Region/Town: CA - Canada, Nova Scotia, Prospect Bay

Name: The Box House

Scenery: secluded on the wild Atlantic coast

Accommodation: House

more
12
Currently found: 10 properties

Number of guests

Accommodation

Criteria

Countries

Architecture

Sustainability

Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.



 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

Inspiration: Box

12

Fordypningsrommet Fleinvær

Hoch im Norden Norwegens – auf einer kleinen Insel im Fleinvær-Archipel am nördlichen Polarkreis – hat der Komponist und Musiker Håvard Lund einen Rückzugsort für Künstler und Urlauber geschaffen. Durch den direkten Kontakt zur Natur sollen die Gäste inspiriert und zur Kreativität angeregt werden. …

Ort: NO - Norwegen, Fleinvær-Archipel, Insel Sørvær

Name: Fordypningsrommet Fleinvær

Lage: Auf einer kleinen Insel im Fleinvær-Archipel

Typ: Ferienhaussiedlung

mehr

Monocabin

Die Monocabin ist ein Mikro-Ferienhaus auf der griechischen Insel Rhodos. Es liegt nur 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend an der Nordspitze der Insel. Das italienisch-griechische Design-Studio Mandalaki hat das Haus als bewohnbares Designobjekt entworfen. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Rhodos, Ialysos

Name: Monocabin

Lage: 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Hermitage Sykaminea

Natur, Einsamkeit und das einfache Leben! Die Hermitage Sykaminea liegt in einem Olivenhain am höchsten Berg der griechischen Insel Lesbos – mit weitem Blick über das Meer bis zur türkischen Küste. Die Einsiedelei besteht aus zwei Gebäuden: einem Wohngebäude aus Holz, …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Lesbos, Sykaminea

Name: Hermitage Sykaminea

Lage: Mitten im Olivenhain, an einem Ausläufer des Lepetymnos-Berges

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Contemporary Ocean Retreat

Das Contemporary Ocean Retreat ist ein geradliniger, moderner Holzbungalow in der Nähe des Badeortes Baiona in Galicien im Nordwesten Spaniens. Das an einem Hanggrundstück in einem üppig-grünen Garten mit Blick auf die der Küste vorgelagerten Cies-Inseln gelegene Ferienhaus bietet spektakuläre Aussichten. …

Ort: ES - Spanien, Galicien, Nigrán

Name: Contemporary Ocean Retreat

Lage: Küstenort an der westlichen Atlantikküste Spaniens

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Gut Fergitz am See

Nur eine Autostunde von der Metropole Berlin entfernt findet man auf Gut Fergitz in der Uckermark Weite, Wasser, wunderschöne Natur – und moderne Architektur. Am Ufer des Oberuckersees sind auf dem Gelände eines ehemaligen landwirtschaftlichen Gutshofes zwei Häuser mit jeweils zwei Ferienwohnungen entstanden. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Gerswalde, Fergitz

Name: Gut Fergitz am See

Lage: Hügel und Seen, UNESCO Biosphärenreservat

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Haus Meersinn

Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt vom Ostseestrand und den Galerien und Cafes des Künstlerortes Ahrenshoop liegt das Haus Meersinn in einer kleinen Ferienhaussiedlung. Der lärchenholzverkleidete Bungalow nutzt seine 45 qm aufs Beste und bietet bis zu vier Personen eine stilvolle Unterkunft. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Darß, Ahrenshoop

Name: Haus Meersinn

Lage: Halbinsel zwischen Bodden und Ostseestrand

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Ferienwohnung mit Schlossblick

Am Donauradweg und mit Blick auf das Schloss liegt die Ferienwohnung in zentraler Lage von Mühlheim. Die moderne Architektur und die hochwertige Fassadengestaltung machen das Gebäude zum Blickfang, seine inneren Werte offenbaren sich jedoch erst beim Betreten: das Haus ist ein Vorbild für nachhaltiges Bauen und barrierefreies Wohnen. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Baden-Württemberg, Mühlheim an der Donau

Name: Ferienwohnung mit Schlossblick

Lage: kleine Stadt im Naturpark Obere Donau

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Ferienbox

Die großen Buchstaben auf der Hausfassade verraten es: die schwarze Box an einem Hang am nördlichen Bodenseeufer ist ein Feriendomizil. Zur Eingangsseite gibt sich das Haus verschlossen, öffnet sich aber auf der Seeseite mit großen Fensterfronten zum Garten. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Baden-Württemberg, Bodensee, Unteruhldingen

Name: Ferienbox.de

Lage: ruhige Siedlung am Ufer des Bodensees

Typ: Ferienhaus, Wohnung

mehr

Urlaub an der Seenplatte

Statt Fernsehen gibt es Naturspektakel! Das Ferienhaus, das direkt am Kleinen Pälitzsee an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte liegt, bietet einen wunderbaren Rundumblick auf Wiesen, Wald und Wasser. Egal ob man auf dem Sofa sitzt, in der Küche das Essen zubereitet oder im Bett liegt: durch große Fenster hat man die Natur immer im Blick. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Rheinsberg, Großzerlang

Name: Urlaub an der Seenplatte

Lage: zwischen Wiesen und Wald in der Mecklenburgische Seenplatte

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

The Box House

Wer hat nicht schon einmal von einer privaten Badebucht geträumt? Zumindest im Urlaub kann dieser Traum in Erfüllung gehen, denn zum Box-House, das abgeschieden auf einer Halbinsel direkt am Atlantik liegt, gehört eine Privatbucht mit Sandstrand. …

Ort: CA - Kanada, Neuschottland, Prospect Bay

Name: The Box House

Lage: einsam gelegen an der wilden Atlantikküste

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr
12
Aktuell gefunden: 10 Objekte

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: