Inspiration: Let the music play

Houses with piano, houses where concerts take place and houses at festival venues.
12

Hüs üf der Flüe

Situated just below the church of St. Georg in the historic center of the Valais village of Ernen you find one of the oldest and best preserved pagan houses (Heidenhäuser) in the Goms region. The typical Valais house from the early 15th century has been carefully renovated. …

Region/Town: CH - Switzerland, Valais, Ernen

Name: Hüs üf der Flüe

Scenery: on the edge of a small village, surrounded by mountain peaks

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

Urlaub in der Neunzehn

The street number of the brick house on the edge of Eutin is also the apartment´s name. The newly renovated, bright rooms are located on the first floor of the house from 1905. The lower level of the attic apartment features a living room with dining area and open kitchen, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Eutin, Fissau

Name: Urlaub in der Neunzehn

Scenery: Old residence city in the Holstein Switzerland

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Villa Alvarium

Villa Alvarium – located in a panoramic position on a sunny slope above Merano – offers the most beautiful views of nature. This Bauhaus style building features an apartment for 4 to 6 people on the garden level and a smaller apartment for 4 persons above. …

Region/Town: IT - Italy, South Tyrol, Schenna

Name: Villa Alvarium

Scenery: Hillside location with an Alpine panorama

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Its size and architectural unity make Kultur Gut Hasselburg – a 18th century country estate – unique in Schleswig Holstein. The stately, late Baroque gatehouse of the manor complex features nine apartments for two to eight people as well as nine guest rooms. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Altenkrempe, Hasselburg

Name: Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Scenery: large manor between meadows and woods, near the Baltic Sea coast

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Josihaus

The mountain village Martisberg in the Swiss Valais only has a few houses and 19 inhabitants. The Josihaus is one of the buildings nestled at 1367 meters altitude on the sunny southern slope. It was built in the 1950s by Josi Müller himself with the help of his friends from the village. …

Region/Town: CH - Switzerland, Valais, Martisberg

Name: Josihaus

Scenery: Mountain village on a slope with view of mountain peaks

Accommodation: House

more

HeideLodge

The Heidelodge (Heath Lodge) on the Lüneburg Heath is situated a panoramic hill overlooking the winding and gently flowing Aller river. Nature is omnipresent in this small wooden house. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer a beautiful view of the vast, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Niedersachsen, Lüneburger Heide, Buchholz (Aller)

Name: HeideLodge (Heath Lodge)

Scenery: on the banks of the Aller overlooking the heathland

Accommodation: House

more

Ottmanngut

The South Tyrolean Ottmanngut has a long history: it was once a farm, later a tavern and then a guest house. Extensively renovated, the idyllic house is not just a Bed and Breakfast now but a Suite & …

Region/Town: IT - Italy, South Tyrol, Meran

Name: Ottmanngut

Scenery: between vineyards at the outskirts of Meran

Accommodation: B&B

more

Ludwigsstift

The Ludwigsstift is surrounded by vineyards in the village Burrweiler. In its conversion, five apartments were created in the former church property. The transformation was carried out with attention to detail and careful preservation of its historic elements. …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate, Burrweiler/Südpfalz

Name: Ludwigsstift

Scenery: on a hillside among vineyards

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Gutshaus Landsdorf

Originally, the Gutshaus Landsdorf was the heart of a 600-acre farm. After drastic changes were made to the buildings during the division of Germany, the Schäfer family bought the estate 2002 and began to carefully renovate the main building, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Landsdorf

Name: Gutshaus Landsdorf

Scenery: in a large park in the interior, 30-45 minutes drive to the Baltic Sea

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Kloster Druebeck (Domänenscheunen)

The history of the monastery Drübeck can be traced back to the year 960. The site is now used for exhibitions, concerts and conferences. The “Domänenscheunen” (former barns of the monastery farm), an ensemble of a small and large barn and the former stable, …

Region/Town: DE - Germany, Sachsen-Anhalt, Ilsenburg

Name: Evangelisches Zentrum Kloster Drübeck

Scenery: northern edge of the Harz

Accommodation: Hotel

more
12
Currently found: 10 properties

Number of guests

Accommodation

Criteria

Countries

Architecture

Sustainability

Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.



 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

Inspiration: Hier spielt die Musik

Häuser mit Flügel /Klavier, Häuser, in denen Konzerte stattfinden, und Häuser an Festspielorten.
12

Hüs üf der Flüe

Direkt unterhalb der Kirche St. Georg im historischen Ortskern des Walliser Dorf Ernen liegt eines der ältesten und am besten erhaltenen Heidenhäuser der Region Goms. Das typische Walliser Haus aus dem frühen 15. Jahrhundert wurde behutsam renoviert. …

Ort: CH - Schweiz, Wallis, Ernen

Name: Hüs üf der Flüe

Lage: am Rande eines kleinen Ortes, umgeben von Berggipfeln

Typ: Ferienhaus, Wohnung

mehr

Urlaub in der Neunzehn

Die Hausnummer des Backsteinhauses am Eutiner Stadtrand ist gleichzeitig auch der Name der Ferienwohnung. Die frisch sanierten, hellen Räume liegen im ersten Stock des Hauses von 1905. Auf der unteren Ebene der Dachgeschosswohnung befinden sich der Wohnraum mit Essbereich und offener Küche, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Schleswig-Holstein, Eutin, Fissau

Name: Urlaub in der Neunzehn

Lage: Alte Residenzstadt in der Holsteinische Schweiz

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Villa Alvarium

Schönste Ausblicke in die Natur bietet die Villa Alvarium, die in Panoramalage an einem sonnigen Hang oberhalb von Meran in Südtirol gelegen ist. In dem Gebäude im Bauhausstil befinden sich eine Wohnung für 4 bis 6 Personen auf Gartenebene und darüber eine kleinere Wohnung für 4 Personen. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Schenna

Name: Villa Alvarium

Lage: Hanglage mit Alpenpanorama

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Das im 18. Jahrhundert erbaute Kultur Gut Hasselburg ist aufgrund seiner Größe und architektonischen Geschlossenheit einzigartig in Schleswig Holstein. Im spätbarocken, herrschaftlichen Torhaus der Gutshofanlage befinden sich neun Ferienwohnungen für zwei bis acht Personen sowie neun Gästezimmer. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Schleswig-Holstein, Altenkrempe, Hasselburg

Name: Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Lage: großer Gutshof zwischen Wiesen und Wald, nahe der Ostseeküste

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Josihaus

Nur wenige Häuser und 19 Einwohner zählt das Bergdorf Martisberg im Schweizer Wallis. Eines der Gebäude, die sich auf 1367 Meter Höhe an den sonnigen Südhang schmiegen, ist das Josihaus. Es wurde in den fünfziger Jahren von Josi Müller mit Hilfe seiner Freunde aus dem Dorf vollständig selbst gebaut. …

Ort: CH - Schweiz, Wallis, Martisberg

Name: Josihaus

Lage: Bergdorf in Hanglage mit Gipfelblick

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

HeideLodge

Die Heidelodge liegt in der Lüneburger Heide auf einem Aussichtshügel mit Blick auf den kurvenreich und gemächlich dahinfließenden Fluss Aller. Die Natur ist in dem kleinen Holzhaus allgegenwärtig. Durch bodentiefe Fensterfronten blickt man auf die weite, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Niedersachsen, Lüneburger Heide, Buchholz (Aller)

Name: HeideLodge

Lage: am Ufer der Aller mit Blick auf die Heidelandschaft

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Ottmanngut

Das Südtiroler Ottmanngut blickt auf eine lange Vergangenheit: Es war früher ein landwirtschaftlicher Betrieb, später eine Gastwirtschaft und dann eine Pension. Umfassend renoviert nennt sich das idyllische Haus nun nicht einfach Bed & Breakfast, sondern Suite & …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Meran

Name: Ottmanngut

Lage: zwischen Weinbergen am Rande von Meran

Typ: B&B

mehr

Ludwigsstift

 
Inmitten von Weinbergen liegt das Ludwigsstift im Winzerdörfchen Burrweiler. In dem ehemals kirchliche Anwesen sind nach seinem Umbau fünf Ferienwohnungen entstanden. Die Umgestaltung erfolgte mit Liebe zum Detail und unter Erhalt historischer Elemente. Die moderne Einrichtung wird mit antiken Möbelstücken kombiniert. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Burrweiler/Südpfalz

Name: Ludwigsstift

Lage: an einer Hanglage inmitten von Weinbergen

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Gutshaus Landsdorf

Gutshaus Landsdorf hat eine wechselvolle Geschichte hinter sich. Ursprünglich war das Anwesen das Herz eines 600 Hektar großen Hofes, ehe es in die Jahren der deutschen Teilung einschneidende Veränderungen erleben musste. 2002 übernahm Familie Schäfer den Gutshof und begann damit, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Landsdorf

Name: Gutshaus Landsdorf

Lage: in einem großen Park im Landesinneren, 30-45 Minuten Fahrt an die Ostseeküste

Typ: Wohnung

mehr

Kloster Drübeck (Domänenscheunen)

Bis in das Jahr 960 lässt sich die Geschichte des Klosters Drübeck zurück verfolgen. Während hier früher Benediktinerinnen lebten, wird das Gelände heute für Ausstellungen, Konzerte und Tagungen genutz. Ein Teil der Anlage sind die Domänenscheunen, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Sachsen-Anhalt, Ilsenburg

Name: Evangelisches Zentrum Kloster Drübeck

Lage: nördlicher Harzrand

Typ: Hotel

mehr
12
Aktuell gefunden: 10 Objekte

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: