DEUENG
Favourites (0)

Wedding venues

Special places for dreamlike wedding celebrations
12

Gut Üselitz

The manor Gut Üselitz is surrounded by the Üselitzer Wiek bay on the southern side of Rügen, just off Germany’s Baltic Sea coast. This romantic island location is the result of the area’s natural restoration in 2011, when the bay – which had been drained in the 1920s – was flooded again.

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Poseritz on the island Rügen

Name: Gut Üselitz

Scenery: Surrounded by the Üselitzer Wiek bay

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Hotel Ambet is situated at an altitude of 1400 metres in the South Tyrolean village of Meransen at the entrance to the Val Pusteria. The building may be new, but the hotel is still a building steeped in tradition. …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Scenery: In a panoramic position between the woods and meadows of Meransen at an altitude of 1,400 m

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Golf Lodge Schloss Auel

The Golf Lodge is situated in the middle of the grounds and golf course of Schloss Auel in Germany’s Bergisches Land. The new building has its own modern character, yet still integrates seamlessly into the heritage listed ensemble. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rheinland, Lohmar

Name: Golf Lodge Schloss Auel

Scenery: Amidst meadows and forests in the Bergisches Land

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Mezi Plutky

The small boutique hotel Mezi Plutky in the Czech Carpathian Mountains effortlessly blends apparent contradictions. Old and new, darkness and light, privacy and community come together to create a haven of peace and tranquility. The 200-year-old country house with its traditional shingled roof and typical small windows is surprisingly bright inside: white walls, …

Region/Town: CZ – Czech Republic, Čeladná

Name: Mezi Plutky

Scenery: In the protected landscape area Beskydy in the western Carpathian mountains

Accommodation: House, Hotel

more

Kranich Hotel

The Kranich Hotel is located in an old mansion near the Bodden coast of Pomerania. The historian Bettina Klein bought the run down building in 1999 and saved it from total decay. A museum, a hotel as well as a café now form part of the manor’s ensemble of restored spaces. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saal, Hessenburg

Name: Kranich Hotel

Scenery: small settlement between wide range and old trees

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Re:hof Rutenberg

“Back to basics” is the motto at Re:hof Rutenberg. The Dutch artist-couple Martin Hansen and Marieken Verheyen offer a simple but comfortable country vacation in a former parsonage in the Uckermark. With a small budget but but a wealth of creativity, …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Lychen, Rutenberg

Name: Re:hof Rutenberg

Scenery: small village between forest, lakes and rural landscape

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Corte Campioli

Old Country House. New life. That’s the motto at Corte Campioli, a 150-year-old country house in the Marche region. Historical, rustic charm meets modern architecture and timeless design. The estate, surrounded by olive groves, comprises several buildings grouped around a courtyard: the old country house (here is also the large common room with a designer kitchen and fireplace), …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Marche, Barchi

Name: Corte Campioli

Scenery: secluded in the gently rolling hills of the Marche

Accommodation: B&B, Apartment

more

De Rheezer Kamer

In the Overijssels Vechtdal – an idyllic landscape with a winding river – the small B & B De Rheezer Kamer is situated in the thatched barn of an old farm dating from 1873. Gnarled beams add character to the all-white space with an open ceiling. …

Region/Town: NL – Netherlands, Overijssel, Hardenberg, Rheeze

Name: De Rheezer Kamer

Scenery: Small village between fields, near the river Vechte

Accommodation: B&B

more

Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Its size and architectural unity make Kultur Gut Hasselburg – a 18th century country estate – unique in Schleswig Holstein. The stately, late Baroque gatehouse of the manor complex features nine apartments for two to eight people as well as nine guest rooms. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Altenkrempe, Hasselburg

Name: Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Scenery: large manor between meadows and woods, near the Baltic Sea coast

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Guesthouse Gut Ziegelhof

Close to the Elbe, in the midst of pastures, fields and the wide open marshland, the three thatched gables of the historic estate Ziegelhof proudly reach for the North Sea sky. The Ziegelhof is one of the major historical Lower Saxony farms between the Elbe and Oste. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Lower Saxony, Nordkehdingen, Oederquart

Name: Gästehaus (Guesthouse) Gut Ziegelhof

Scenery: Agricultural shaped marshes of the Elbe

Accommodation: House

more
12

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

Inspiration: Hochzeitslocations

Besondere Orte für traumhafte Hochzeitsfeiern.
12

Gut Üselitz

Gut Üselitz liegt vom Wasser der Üselitzer Wiek umgeben im Süden von Rügen. Die romantische Insellage verdankt das Anwesen einer Renaturierung im Jahr 2011, bei der die in den 1920er Jahren trockengelegte Meeresbucht wieder geflutet wurde. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt begann auch der Wiederaufbau des aus dem 16. Jahrhundert stammenden Renaissance-Gebäudes.

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Poseritz auf Rügen

Name: Gut Üselitz

Lage: Vom Wasser der Üselitzer Wiek umgeben

Typ: Haus, Apartment

mehr

Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Das Hotel Ambet liegt auf 1400 Metern Höhe im Südtiroler Dorf Meransen am Eingang des Pustertals. Das Gebäude ist zwar neu, das Hotel ist aber dennoch ein traditionsreiches Haus. Schon vor 50 Jahren hat die Famile Rieder am selben Platz eine Pension eröffnet. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Meransen

Name: Alpine Lifestyle Hotel Ambet

Lage: Im Ortszentrum auf 1400m, mit direkter Anbindung zu Wanderwegen und Skipisten

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Golf Lodge Schloss Auel

Die Golf-Lodge befindet sich inmitten der Schloss- und Golfanlage von Schloss Auel im Bergischen Land. Der Neubau hat einen eigenständigen, modernen Charakter, integriert sich jedoch harmonisch in das denkmalgeschützte Ensemble. Der Baukörper in Form eines traditionellen Langhauses ist komplett aus Holz errichtet. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland, Lohmar

Name: Golf Lodge Schloss Auel

Lage: Im Bergischen Land, inmitten von Wald und Wiesen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Mezi Plutky

Das kleine Boutique Hotel Mezi Plutky in den tschechischen Karpaten verbindet scheinbare Gegensätze mühelos miteinander: Alt und Neu, Dunkelheit und Licht, Privatheit und Gemeinschaft treffen zusammen und bilden einen Hort der Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Das 200 Jahre alte Landhaus mit dem traditionellen Schindeldach und den typischen kleinen Fenstern hat erstaunlich helle und großzügige Räume. …

Ort: CZ - Tschechien, Czeladna

Name: Mezi Plutky

Lage: Im Naturschutzgebiet der tschechischen Beskiden in den Westkarpaten

Typ: Hotel, Haus

mehr

Kranich Hotel

Das Kranich Hotel befindet sich in einem alten Gutshof nahe der vorpommerschen Boddenküste. Die Historikerin Bettina Klein hat das heruntergekommene Gebäude 1999 gekauft und vor dem Verfall gerettet. Ein Museum, ein Hotel sowie ein Café erfüllen das Gutshof-Ensemble nun wieder mit Leben. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saal, Hessenburg

Name: Kranich Hotel

Lage: kleine Ansiedlung zwischen weiten Feldern und alten Bäumen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Re:hof Rutenberg

„Back to basics“ lautet das Motto auf dem Re:hof Rutenberg. Das niederländische Künstlerpaar Martin Hansen und Marieken Verheyen bietet einfachen, aber komfortablen Landurlaub in einem ehemaligen Pfarrhof in der Uckermark an. Mit geringem Budget aber umso mehr Kreativität, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Lychen, Rutenberg

Name: Re:hof Rutenberg

Lage: kleines Dorf zwischen Wäldern, Seen und landwirtschaftlich geprägter Landschaft

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Corte Campioli

Altes Landgut. Neues Leben. Das ist das Motto im Corte Campioli, einem 150-jährigen Landhaus in den italienischen Marken. Historischer, rustikaler Charme trifft auf moderne Architektur und zeitloses Design. Die von Olivengärten umgebene Anlage besteht aus mehreren, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Marken, Barchi

Name: Corte Campioli

Lage: abgelegen in der sanften Hügellandschaft der Marken

Typ: B&B, Apartment

mehr

De Rheezer Kamer

Im Overijssels Vechtdal – einer idyllischen Landschaft geprägt durch den geschwungenen Flußlauf der Vechte – finden Sie das kleine B&B De Rheezer Kamer im reetgedeckten Stall eines alten Bauernhofes von 1873. Knorrige Balken geben dem bis unter den Giebel offenen Raum Charakter. …

Ort: NL - Niederlande, Overijssel, Hardenberg, Rheeze

Name: De Rheezer Kamer

Lage: Kleiner Ort zwischen Feldern, nahe dem Fluss Vechte

Typ: B&B

mehr

Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Das im 18. Jahrhundert erbaute Kultur Gut Hasselburg ist aufgrund seiner Größe und architektonischen Geschlossenheit einzigartig in Schleswig Holstein. Im spätbarocken, herrschaftlichen Torhaus der Gutshofanlage befinden sich neun Ferienwohnungen für zwei bis acht Personen sowie neun Gästezimmer. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Schleswig-Holstein, Altenkrempe, Hasselburg

Name: Kultur Gut Hasselburg

Lage: großer Gutshof zwischen Wiesen und Wald, nahe der Ostseeküste

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Gästehaus Gut Ziegelhof

Ganz nah an der Elbe, inmitten von Weiden, Feldern und der weiten Marschlandschaft recken sich die drei reetgedeckten Giebel des historischen Ziegelhofs stolz in den Nordseehimmel. Gut Ziegelhof zählt zu den bedeutendsten Niedersachsenhöfen zwischen Elbe und Oste. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Niedersachsen, Nordkehdingen, Oederquart

Name: Gästehaus Gut Ziegelhof

Lage: Landwirtschaftlich geprägtes Marschland der Elbe

Typ: Haus

mehr
12

Folge uns auf