DEUENG
Favourites (0)

House by the lake / river

123...

Seehotel Ambach

Seehotel Ambach beams its guests back to the seventies. At the beginning of the decade, architect Othmar Barth, considered a pioneer of modernity in South Tyrol, created a complete work of art – merging architecture, design and nature – on the northern shore of Lake Caldaro.

Region/Town: IT – Italy, South Tyrol, Caldaro

Name: Seehotel Ambach

Scenery: Unique position directly by the lake, surrounded by vineyards

Accommodation: Hotel

more
Gutshof Fredenwalde: Frontalansicht mit Wasser

Gutshof Fredenwalde

Gutshof Fredenwalde is located in the Uckermark, about an hour’s drive from Berlin. This heritage-listed estate is comprised of a baroque manor house, several outbuildings and a six-hectare landscaped park. The old farm buildings have been renovated and converted into holiday apartments. The four maisonette apartments in the former granary are characterised by the construction materials of the period, including fieldstone, brick and larch wood.

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Gerswalde

Name: Gutshof Fredenwalde

Scenery: In a six-hectare landscaped park

Accommodation: Apartment

more
Pont Roche: The hut Nachtstimmung

Le Domaine Pont-Roche & Spa

Le Domaine Pont Roche & Spa are two small houses on the banks of the river Ignon in the French region of Burgundy. Each house is nestled in picturesque surroundings and offers plenty of privacy. La Cabane is an ecological timber house for two, built on pile foundations directly by the riverbank.

Region/Town: FR – France, Burgundy, Frenois

Name: Le Domaine Pont-Roche & Spa

Scenery: By the river, amidst woods and meadows

Accommodation: House

more

Giovi’s Tower

In the small hamlet of Giovi – just a few kilometres from the Tuscan cultural centre of Arezzo – this tower house is perched on a spectacular panoramic spot overlooking the Arno river. Built during the Lombard era, …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Tuscany, Giovi

Name: Giovi's Tower

Scenery: Spectacular position overlooking the Arno river

Accommodation: House

more

Haus am Sonnensee

In the resort region of Binsfeld bei Speyer in western Germany, a nondescript 1960s building has been converted into an impressive modern holiday home. By glazing the entire back of the building and removing several internal walls, …

Region/Town: Rhineland-Palatinate, Speyer

Name: Haus am Sonnensee

Scenery: By the lake, in the resort region of Binsfeld

Accommodation: House

more

Casa Martinelli

At Hotel Casa Martinelli in Maggiatal, Switzerland, traditional and contemporary architecture combine to form a harmonious ensemble. Star architect Luigi Snozzi has complemented a 350-year-old Ticino house with a cubic, concrete structure. This modern, clean-lined extension creates a counterpoint to the historic building and places it centre stage. …

Region/Town: CH – Switzerland, Ticino, Maggia

Name: Casa Martinelli

Scenery: In the Maggia Valley, right by the river Salto

Accommodation: Hotel

more

Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri

At the Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri you can live close to the beautiful sights of Venice but far from the tourist crowds. The Grand Canal and the Rialto Bridge are both within walking distance. This magnificent 15th-century townhouse has its own boat mooring and – …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Venice

Name: Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri

Scenery: In the heart of Venice, directly by the canal

Accommodation: Apartment

more

Guesthouse Browiede

Meadows, pastures and open skies – the Browiede guesthouse is located in the midst of a serene North German landscape on the outskirts of Inschede, a village on the Weser river. Half set on the river embankment, …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Lower Saxony, Blender Intschede

Name: Gästehaus Browiede

Scenery: Amidst the marsh of the Weser river

Accommodation: House

more

La Pierre aux Puces

At La Pierre aux Puces you have Lake Geneva at your doorstep. The house is located on a terraced plot on the southern shore of the lake, eight kilometers from the spa town of Evian-les-Bains. Dating back to the 1950s, …

Region/Town: FR – France, Haute-Savoie, Lugrin

Name: La Pierre aux Puces

Scenery: By the Geneva Lake (southern shore)

Accommodation: House

more

Bauhaus an der Havel

The Bauhaus an der Havel is a holiday apartment in a classical modernist building located directly on the riverbank and overlooking the island town of Werder. Architect Peter Bartning, brother of Otto Bartning who co-developed the Bauhaus concept, …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Brandenburg, Werder

Name: Bauhaus an der Havel

Scenery: Directly on the riverbank of the Havel

Accommodation: Apartment

more
123...

Follow us on

DEUENG
Favoriten (0)

Inspiration: Häuser am Fluss / am See

123...
see hotel ambach: ansicht hotel und see

Seehotel Ambach

Das Seehotel Ambach beamt seine Gäste zurück in die Seventies. Der Architekt Othmar Barth, der als Vorreiter der Moderne in Südtirol gilt, hat am Nordufer des Kalterner Sees Anfang der 1970er Jahre ein Gesamtkunstwerk aus Architektur, Design und Natur geschaffen.

Ort: IT - Italien, Südtirol, Kaltern am See

Name: Seehotel Ambach

Lage: Einzigartige Lage direkt am Kalterer See, umgeben von Weinbergen

Typ: Hotel

mehr
Gutshof Fredenwalde: Frontalansicht mit Wasser

Gutshof Fredenwalde

Der Gutshof Fredenwalde liegt in der Uckermark, nur ca. eine Autostunde von Berlin entfernt. Die denkmalgeschützte Anlage besteht aus einem barocken Gutshaus, mehreren Nebengebäuden sowie einem sechs Hektar großen Landschaftspark. Die alten Wirtschaftsgebäude wurden saniert und zu Ferienwohnungen umgebaut. Die vier Maisonette-Wohnungen im ehemaligen Kornspeicher sind durch die bauzeitlichen Materialien Feldstein, Ziegel und Lärchenholz geprägt.

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Brandenburg, Uckermark, Gerswalde

Name: Gutshof Fredenwalde

Lage: In einem sechs Hektar großen Landschaftspark

Typ: Apartment

mehr
Pont Roche: The hut Nachtstimmung

Le Domaine Pont-Roche & Spa

Le Domaine Pont Roche & Spa sind zwei kleine Häuser am Ufer des Flusses Ignon  in der französischen Region Burgund. Jedes Haus steht allein in malerischer Umgebung und bietet viel Privatsphäre. La Cabane ist ein ökologisches Holzhaus für zwei Personen, das auf Pfählen direkt am Flussufer errichtet wurde.

Ort: FR - Frankreich, Burgund, Frenois

Name: Le Domaine Pont-Roche & Spa

Lage: Direkt am Fluss, umgeben von Wald und Wiesen

Typ: Haus

mehr

Giovi’s Tower

In der kleinen Ortsfraktion Giovi – nur wenige Kilometer von der Toskanischen Kulturstadt Arezzo entfernt – thront das Turmhaus in spektakulärer Panoramalage über dem Fluss Arno. Der Bau lombardischen Ursprungs war einst in den Verteidigungsring des kleinen Weilers integriert, …

Ort: IT - Italien, Toskana, Giovi

Name: Giovi's Tower

Lage: In spektakulärer Panoramalage über dem Fluss Arno

Typ: Haus

mehr

Haus am Sonnensee

Im Naherholungsgebiet Binsfeld bei Speyer wurde ein unscheinbarer 60er-Jahre Bau in ein modernes Ferienhaus umgewandelt. Durch die Verglasung der kompletten Rückseite des Gebäudes sowie die Entfernung von Wänden sind aus zuvor kleinen, dunklen Zimmern lichtgeflutete, offene Räumlichkeiten entstanden. …

Ort: Rheinland-Pfalz, Speyer

Name: Haus am Sonnensee

Lage: Direkt am See, im Naherholungsgebiet Binsfeld

Typ: Haus

mehr

Casa Martinelli

Im Hotel Casa Martinelli im Schweizer Maggiatal verbinden sich traditionelle und zeitgenössische Architektur zu einem harmonischen Ensemble. Der Stararchitekt Luigi Snozzi hat ein 350 Jahre altes Tessinerhaus um einen kubischen Betonbau ergänzt. Der moderne, geradlinige Anbau setzt einen Kontrapunkt zum historischen Gebäude und bringt dieses gleichzeitig zur Geltung. …

Ort: CH - Schweiz, Tessin, Maggia

Name: Casa Martinelli

Lage: Absolut ruhig und direkt am Fluss Salto gelegen

Typ: Hotel

mehr

Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri

Im Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri wohnt man abseits des Touristenrummels und doch ganz nah an den Sehenswürdigkeiten Venedigs! Der Canale Grande und die Rialto Brücke sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Das prächtige Stadthaus aus dem 15. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Venedig

Name: Palazzo Morosini degli Spezieri

Lage: Direkt am Kanal im Herzen von Venedigs Altstadt

Typ: Apartment

mehr

Gästehaus Browiede

Wiesen, Felder und darüber weiter Himmel – das Gästehaus Browiede liegt inmitten einer typisch norddeutschen Marschlandschaft am Ortsrand des Weserdorfes Inschede. Halb auf dem Deich aufliegend, halb auf Stelzen über der grünen Wiese schwebend integriert sich das Haus mit Grasdach, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Niedersachsen, Blender Intschede

Name: Gästehaus Browiede

Lage: An der Weser, in der Marsch

Typ: Haus

mehr

La Pierre aux Puces

Der Genfer See liegt den Gästen der Ferienhaues La Pierre aux Puces buchstäblich zu Füßen. Das Haus befindet sich auf einem terrassenförmig angelegten Grundstück am südlichen Seeufer, acht Kilometer entfernt von der Thermalstadt Évian-les-Bains. Der aus den 1950er-Jahren stammende Bau, …

Ort: FR - Frankreich, Hochsavoyen, Lugrin

Name: La Pierre aux Puces

Lage: Direkt am Genfer See (Südseite)

Typ: Haus

mehr

Bauhaus an der Havel

Das Bauhaus an der Havel ist eine Ferienwohnung in einem Gebäude im Stil der klassischen Moderne – direkt am Flussufer mit Blick auf die Inselstadt Werder gelegen. Der Architekt Peter Bartning, der Bruder des als Mitentwicklers der Bauhausidee geltenden Otto Bartning, …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Brandenburg, Werder

Name: Bauhaus an der Havel

Lage: Direkt an der Havel

Typ: Apartment

mehr
123...

Folge uns auf