DEUENG
Favourites (0)

Seaview

123...

Kaynakli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

The fishing town of Ayvalik on the Turkish Aegean is characterized by its historic Greek town houses scattered in narrow curving streets along a hill. In the old town you will find the holiday home Kaynakli Ev. …

Region/Town: TR – Turkey, Balıkesir, Ayvalik

Name: Kaynakli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

Scenery: small coastal town on the Aegean coast.

Accommodation: House

more

Maina

Exo Nyfi, an ancient village with typical local stone tower houses, is located in the east of the Mani – the central finger of the Peloponnese. Maina, a tower house dating from the 18th century, is perched on a hill with views over the countryside. …

Region/Town: GR – Greece, Peloponnese, Mani, Exo Nyfi

Name: Maina

Scenery: traditional village on a steep slope above the sea

Accommodation: House

more

Villa des Dunes

Facing the sea and just 5 minutes walk from the harbor, the Villa des Dunes is located in the small Breton fishing village of Lesconil. From outside, the slate covered house in typical Breton architectural style seems rather small, …

Region/Town: FR – France, Brittany, Lesconil

Name: Villa des Dunes

Scenery: next to the sea, in a small fishing village

Accommodation: House

more

Dezanove House

Dezanove is an energy-efficient eco-house in a small fishing village in northwestern Spain. I. It features recycled wood from the local fishing industry – wood that originally formed part of the floating platforms (bateas) used for mussel farming and thus was exposed to sea, …

Region/Town: ES – Spain, Galicia, A Pobra do Caramiñal, Aldea Ribeirina

Name: Dezanove House

Scenery: Bay on the western Atlantic coast of Spain

Accommodation: House

more

Villa Smague

The historic city of Zadar on the Croatian Adriatic coast features an Old Town with numerous buildings in the Venetian style. In the popular Diklo district – a former fishing village – the Villa Smague is located directly on the promenade by the Adriatic, …

Region/Town: HR – Croatia, Dalmatia, Zadar, Diklo

Name: Villa Smague

Scenery: former fishing village located on the sea

Accommodation: House

more

Locanda al Colle

Locanda al Colle sits on a hillside behind the seaside resort of Viareggio with panoramic views across the Tyrrhenian Sea. The old farmhouse has been renovated and converted into an extraordinary Maison d’hôtes. The intimate size, …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Tuscany, Lucca, Camaiore

Name: Locanda al Colle

Scenery: hillside with sea views

Accommodation: Hotel, B&B

more

Merdivenli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

Manzara beside the sea! The architects couple Gabi Kern-Alt?ndi? and Erdo?an Alt?ndi? have brought their successful Manzara concept from Istanbul to the idyllic port town of Ayvalik. Manzara style means living among locals in extraordinary apartments that have a homely feel. …

Region/Town: TR – Turkey, Balıkesir, Ayvalik

Name: Merdivenli Ev

Scenery: small coastal town on the Aegean coast.

Accommodation: House, Apartment

more

Villa Vendicari

With the glittering sea in sight and a pool in the Mediterranean garden Villa Vendicari is located in the nature reserve Vendicari in south-eastern Sicily. The building looks like it has been shaped by the wind and with its organic form it blends in well with the original landscape. …

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Sicily, Noto

Name: Villa Vendicari

Scenery: secluded in the Mediterranean countryside with views to the sea

Accommodation: House

more

Smucke Steed

SMUCKE STEED means pretty place – and this small hotel is indeed a nice location for relaxed holidays! Situated on a park-like ground the historic villa is a stylish gem with 16 guest rooms and a meeting room for up to 8 people. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Glücksburg

Name: Smucke Steed

Scenery: Slightly elevated position on the outskirts with sea view

Accommodation: B&B

more

Strandwood House

The Strandwood House at the marina of the fishing village Gager was inspired by the traditional boat houses on the Baltic coast used for the storage and maintenance of ships. With its simple structure and the larch façade turned grey by weather and wind this newly built wooden house fits in perfectly with the backdrop of the harbour. …

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Baltic island of Rügen, Gager

Name: Strandwood House

Scenery: small harbor village on a Baltic island

Accommodation: House

more
123...

Follow us on

Inspiration: Meerblick

123...

Kaynakli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

Das Fischerstädtchen Ayvalik an der türkischen Ägäis ist geprägt durch seine historischen griechischen Bürgerhäuser, die sich in eng geschwungenen Gassen über einem Hügel verteilen. Inmitten der Altstadt liegt das Ferienhaus Kaynakli Ev. Seinen Namen – Haus mit Brunnen – …

Ort: TR - Türkei, Balıkesir, Ayvalik

Name: Kaynakli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

Lage: kleine Küstenstadt an der Ägäisküste.

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Maina

Im Osten der Mani – dem Mittelfinger des Peleponnes – liegt Exo Nyfi, ein altes Dorf mit regionstypischen steinernen Turmhäuser. Auf einem Hügel mit Blick über die Landschaft thront das Haus Maina, ein Turmhaus aus dem 18. …

Ort: GR - Griechenland, Peloponnes, Mani, Exo Nyfi

Name: Maina

Lage: traditionelles Dorf an einem Steilhang über dem Meer

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Villa des Dunes

Direkt am Meer und nur 5 Minuten vom Hafen entfernt liegt die Villa des Dunes in dem kleinen bretonischen Fischerstädtchen Lesconil. Von außen erscheint das schiefergedeckte Haus in typisch bretonischer Architektur eher klein, aber innen überrascht es mit einem großzügigen offenen Wohn-, …

Ort: FR - Frankreich, Bretagne, Lesconil

Name: Villa des Dunes

Lage: direkt am Meer gelegen, an einem kleinen Fischerort

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Dezanove House

Das Dezanove Haus ist ein energieeffizientes Haus in einem kleinen Fischerort im Nordwesten Spaniens. Für den Bau wurde recyceltes Holz der lokalen Fischindustrie verarbeitet. Es stammt von schwimmenden Plattformen (Bateas), die für die Muschelzucht genutzt wurden und viele Jahre lang Meer, …

Ort: ES - Spanien, Galicien, A Pobra do Caramiñal, Aldea Ribeirina

Name: Dezanove House

Lage: Meeresbucht an der westspanischen Atlantikküste

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Villa Smague

Zadar an der kroatischen Adriaküste ist eine geschichtsträchtige Stadt mit einer Altstadt, die von zahlreichen Gebäuden im venezianischen Stil geprägt ist. Im beliebten Stadtteil Diklo – einem ehemaligen Fischerdörfchen – hat die Villa Smague ihren Platz gleich in der ersten Reihe am Meer direkt an der Promenade. …

Ort: HR - Kroatien, Dalmatien, Zadar, Diklo

Name: Villa Smague

Lage: ehemaliger Fischerort direkt am Meer

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Locanda al Colle

 
Auf einer Hügelkette hinter dem Seebad Viareggio liegt das Gästehaus Locanda al Colle mit Panoramablick bis hin zum Tyrrhenischen Meer. Das alte Landhaus wurde renoviert und zu einem außergewöhnlichen Maison d’hôtes umgebaut. Die überschaubare Größe , …

Ort: IT - Italien, Toskana, Lucca, Camaiore

Name: Locanda al Colle

Lage: Hügellage mit Aussicht bis auf das Meer

Typ: Hotel, B&B

mehr

Merdivenli Ev (Manzara Ayvalik)

Manzara am Meer! Das Architektenpaar Gabi Kern-Altındiş und Erdoğan Altındiş hat sein erfolgreiches Manzara-Konzept aus Istanbul in das idyllische Hafenstädtchen Ayvalik gebracht: Manzara-Stil, das bedeutet Wohnen unter Einheimischen in Wohnungen, die außergewöhnlich sind und in denen man sich zuhause fühlt. …

Ort: TR - Türkei, Balıkesir, Ayvalik

Name: Merdivenli Ev

Lage: kleine Küstenstadt an der Ägäisküste.

Typ: Ferienhaus, Wohnung

mehr

Villa Vendicari

Mit dem glitzernden Meer in Sichtweite und einem Pool im mediterranen Garten liegt die Villa Vendicari im gleichnamigen Naturreservat im Südosten Siziliens. Das Gebäude wirkt wie vom Wind gestaltet und fügt sich mit seiner organischen Form in die ursprüngliche Landschaft ein. …

Ort: IT - Italien, Sizilien, Noto

Name: Villa Vendicari

Lage: abgelegen in mediterraner Landschaft mit Blick bis aufs Meer

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr

Smucke Steed

SMUCKE STEED ist Plattdeutsch und bedeutet schmucker Ort – und ein schöner Platz für entspannte Urlaubstage ist die kleine Pension auf jeden Fall! Die auf einem parkähnlichen Grundstück gelegene historische Villa ist ein stilvolles Kleinod mit 16 Gästezimmern sowie einem Tagungsraum für bis zu 8 Personen. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Schleswig-Holstein, Glücksburg

Name: Smucke Steed

Lage: Leicht erhöhte Lage am Stadtrand mit Meeresblick

Typ: B&B

mehr

Strandwood House

Das Strandwood House an der Marina des Fischerdorfes Gager ist inspiriert von den traditionellen Bootshäuser an der Ostsee, die zur Lagerung und Wartung der Schiffe dienten. Mit seinem einfachen Baukörper und der von Wetter und Wind vergrauten Lärchenfassade fügt sich das neu gebaute Holzhaus perfekt in die Hafenkulisse ein. …

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Rügen, Gager

Name: Strandwood House

Lage: kleiner Hafenort auf einer Ostseeinsel

Typ: Ferienhaus

mehr
123...
Aktuell gefunden: 10 Objekte

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: