Landscape Villa

The name alone says it all: in this holiday home the landscape plays the starring role. This former farmhouse, dating back to 1892, is a typical stone house on a hilltop near the town of Filottrano, Italy. Panoramic views over the gently undulating landscape of the Marches can be enjoyed from all sides. Not only the views integrate nature into the house, but also the interior design. The rooms are characterised by soft natural tones, natural materials and floral motifs. The old cement tiles are an eye-catching design element, forming a patchwork in the bathrooms, the kitchen, and as a table surface in the living room.

The expanse of the landscape is reflected in the spaciousness of the rooms. On the ground floor, the living area, dining area and kitchen merge seamlessly. A staircase leads up to a second living room on the first floor. This open-space concept – only the five bedrooms and bathrooms are separated – creates a loft-like ambience. In addition to the use of traditional materials such as terracotta and chestnut wood, stone and marble washbasins and antique furniture, there are also modern elements in form of cement resin floors and design classics. An ingenious lighting design defines the house at night, inside and out.

The house has two covered terraces (one with a lounge sofa, the other with a dining area) and an outdoor kitchen (with a gas stove and grill). On the large property with an olive grove, fruit trees and a vegetable garden, there is a 20-metre pool.


What to do

Excursions to the sea (approx. 30 km) or to the surrounding towns (Recanati, Loreto, Jesi, Osimo, Macerat), 18-hole golf course (25 km), cycling, yoga and massages on request, restaurant reservations, boat and yacht rentals, visits to wineries and wine tastings.

Why we like this house

A beautifully renovated farmhouse in which old and new unite in harmony. The panoramic location offers fantastic views!

This house is great for

This spacious house is perfect for large families or holidays with friends.


Details of the property

Region/Town: IT – Italy, Marche, Filottrano

Name: Landscape Villa

Scenery: On a hilltop with panoramic views

Accommodation: House

Number of guests: Max. 10 in 5 bedrooms

Architecture: Old & new

Completed: 2009

Design: Marco Merendi, Mailand


Buchungsanfrage / Booking Request

0 Comments

There are no comments for this property yet. Get started and judge your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Landscape Villa

Schon der Name verrät es: Im Ferienhaus Landscape Villa spielt die Landschaft die wesentliche Rolle. Das ehemalige Bauernhaus von 1892 ist ein regionaltypisches Steinhaus auf einer Hügelkuppe nahe der Stadt Filottrano. Zu allen Seiten bieten sich Panoramablicke über die sanft gewellte Landschaft der Marken. Die Natur wird nicht nur durch die Ausblicke ins Haus integriert, sondern auch durch das Interiordesign. Die Räume sind geprägt durch sanfte Naturtöne, natürliche Materialien und florale Motive.
Ein auffälliges Gestaltungselement sind die alten Zementfliesen, die als Patchwork verlegt in den Bädern, der Küche oder auch als Tischoberfläche im Wohnzimmer verwendet wurden.

Die Weite der Landschaft spiegelt sich in der Großzügigkeit der Räume wieder. Im Erdgeschoss gehen Wohnbereich, Essplatz und Küche fließend ineinander über. Eine Treppe führt hinauf in einem zweiten Wohnraum im ersten Stock. Durch dieses offene Raumkonzept – nur die fünf Schlafzimmer und Bäder sind abgetrennt – entsteht ein Loft-artiges Ambiente. Neben den traditionellen Materialien wie Terracotta und Kastanienholz, Waschbecken aus Stein und Marmor sowie antiken Möbelstücken finden sich auch moderne Elemente in Form von Zementharzböden oder Designklassikern. Ein ausgeklügeltes Lichtdesign setzt das Haus nachts innen und außen stimmungsvoll in Szene.

Das Haus hat zwei überdachte Terrassen (eine mit Loungesofa, die andere mit Essplatz) und eine Außenküche (mit Gasherd und Grill). Auf dem großen Grundstück mit mit Olivenhain, Obstbäumen und Gemüsegarten befindet sich ein 20 Meter langer Pool.


Aktivitäten

Ausflüge ans Meer (ca. 30 km) oder in die Städte der Umgebung (Recanati, Loreto, Jesi, Osimo, Macerat), 18-Loch-Golfplatz (25 km), Fahrradfahren, auf Wunsch Organisation von Yoga und Massage im Haus, Reservierung von Restaurants, Boots- und Yachtverleih, Besuch von Weingütern und Weinproben.

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Ein wunderschön renoviertes Bauernhaus, in dem sich Alt und Neu harmonisch vereinen. Die Panoramalage bietet traumhafte Ausblicke!

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Das geräumige Haus eignet sich perfekt für große Familien oder den Urlaub mit Freunden.


Details zum Objekt

Ort: IT - Italien, Marken, Filottrano

Name: Landscape Villa

Lage: In der freien Landschaft auf einer Hügelkuppe

Typ: Haus

Personenanzahl: Max. 10 in 5 Schlafzimmern

Architektur: alt & neu

Fertigstellung: 2009

Design: Marco Merendi, Mailand


Buchungsanfrage / Booking Request

0 Kommentare

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.