Minimal Blue Villa

Minimal Blue Villa is a post-modern style villa on a wooded hillside property overlooking the coast of east Attica. The composition of the basic shapes of triangles, circles and squares, so typical of this architectural style, lends the building its striking appearance.

With over 300 square metres of floor space, the villa can accommodate six adults and three children. You enter the villa on the first floor, where you will find the large living area with a fireplace. The impressive room height, marble-clad walls and row of windows under the ceiling combine to create an almost church-like ambiance. Panoramic windows open the room out to a terrace overlooking the pool and the sea. On this level you will also find the kitchen (which also provides access to the terrace) and the master bedroom. The stairs and a lift take you down to the in-between level which houses an office and then to the ground floor. This level features the junior suite and two children’s rooms, both with a loft area. Additionally, there is a living room with a large library and another bedroom, which can be accessed through a separate entrance. The main attraction in the property‚Äôs Mediterranean garden is the 100 square meter pool surrounded by sun-decks.

What to do

The beach is a 10 minute walk away. By car you can reach Porto Rafti in 5 minutes and the city centre of Athens in 40 minutes. You can also visit the Sanctuary of Artemis (1km), Attica Zoo Park (12km) and Vorres Modern Art Museum (16km).

Why we like this house

A house with plenty of space, comfort and a unique ambience. The many windows in their different shapes provide brightness and create an fascinating interplay of light and shade.

This house is great for

Holidays with family and friends. Perfect for joint holidays with 2 families.

Comments 0

There are no comments yet for this property. Be the first to share your experience...

Write a comment.

* These fields are required for a publication.
Name and comment field will get published.
The email address won't get published.

Currently found: 1 property

Number of guests

Accommodation

Criteria

Countries

Architecture

Sustainability

Would you like to recommend a holiday home or hotel for our website?

Please enter the website of the property:

Something you'd like to tell us? Send us your comments with this form.



 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your email address:

Minimal Blue Villa

Die Minimal Blue Villa ist eine Villa im postmodernen Stil gelegen auf einem bewaldeten Hanggrundstück mit Blick über die Küste von Ostattika. Die Komposition aus den Grundformen Dreieck, Kreis und Quadrat, die so typische für diesen Architekturstil ist, verleiht dem Gebäude sein markantes Äußeres.

Auf über 300 Quadratmetern bietet die Villa Platz für sechs Erwachsene und drei Kinder. Man betritt die Villa im ersten Stock und gelangt in den großen Wohnbereich mit Kamin. Durch seine imposante Deckenhöhe, die mit Marmor verkleideten Wände und die Fensterreihe unter der Decke hat dieser ein beinahe kirchenähnliches Ambiente. Panoramafenster öffnen den Raum zur Terrasse mit Blick auf den Pool und das Meer. Auf dieser Ebene befinden sich außerdem die Küche (ebenfalls mit Zugang zur Terrasse) und das Hauptschlafzimmer. Die Treppe und ein Aufzug führen über eine Zwischenebene mit Büro hinunter in das Erdgeschoss. Hier liegen die Junior-Suite sowie zwei Kinderzimmer, die beide jeweils über eine Hochebene verfügen. Außerdem befinden sich hier ein Wohnraum mit großer Bibliothek sowie ein weiteres Schlafzimmer, das durch einen separaten Eingang erschlossen wird. Hauptattraktion im mediterranen Garten ist der 100 qm große, von Sonnendecks umrahmte Pool.

Aktivitäten und Freizeitmöglichkeiten

Den Strand erreicht man zu Fuß in 10 Minuten, mit dem Auto ist man in 5 Minuten im Ort Porto Rafti und in 40 Minuten im Zentrum von Athen. Heiligtum von Artemis (1 km), Attica Zoo Park (12 km), Vorres Modern Art Museum (16 km).

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Ein Haus mit viel Platz, Komfort und einem ganz eigenen Ambiente. Die vielen Fenster in ihren unterschiedlichen Formen sorgen für Helligkeit und interessante Lichtspiele.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Für Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden. Auch gut für gemeinsamen Urlaub mit zwei Familien zu nutzen.

Kommentare 0

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Einen Kommentar schreiben.

* Diese Angaben werden für eine Veröffentlichung
benötigt. Veröffentlicht werden der Name und der
Kommentartext.
Die Mailadresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Aktuell gefunden: 1 Objekt

Anzahl der Reisenden

Art der Unterkunft

Kriterien

Länder

Architektur

Nachhaltigkeit

Kennen Sie ein “urlaubswertes” Ferienhäuser oder Hotel, das noch nicht bei uns gelistet ist?

Bitte tragen Sie hier die Website des
Objektes ein:

Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Nutzen Sie unser Formular.



 

Newsletter abonnieren

Bitte tragen Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein: