El Jardin de la Palapa – Veranda House

El Jardin de la Palapa is situated in the midst of a banana plantation on the north coast of Tenerife. This veranda house is one of three buildings on the 10-hectare property, which is laid out like a tropical garden. The house, built in the local style, offers generous space for two people over 100 square metres.

The centrepiece of the house is the living room, which opens out onto the terrace with panorama windows. Skylights in the ceiling provide additional light and, like the wall surfaces made of rustic stonework, help to merge the interior and exterior spaces. It features a separate bedroom and there is an additional bed in the living room with views of the green oasis outside.

The terrace with its various seating areas provides direct access to the tropical garden. Small paths lead to secret retreats as well as a viewing platform on the cliffs overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. In the centre of the garden you will find the pool and the tropical palapa-style pool house.


What to do

Beach, surfing, deep-sea fishing, sailing, climbing, mountain biking, golf, star watching, paragliding, diving, rope jumping.

Why we like this house

A romantic hideaway for two in a lush tropical garden.

This house is great for

Couples looking for peace and nature.


Details of the property

Region/Town: ES – Spain, Tenerife, Los Realejos

Name: Veranda House

Scenery: In the midst of a banana plantation on the coast.

Accommodation: House

Number of guests: Max. 2

Architecture: Modern

Completed: 2018

Design: Antonio del Real


0 Comments

There are no comments for this property yet. Get started and judge your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

El Jardin de la Palapa – Veranda House

El Jardin de la Palapa liegt abgeschieden inmitten einer Bananenplantage an der Nordküste Teneriffas. Das Veranda Haus ist eine von drei Unterkünften auf dem 10 Hektar großen Grundstück, das wie ein tropischer Garten angelegt ist.

Das im lokalen Stil erbaute Haus bietet zwei Personen auf 100 Quadratmetern großzügigen Platz. Herzstück ist  der Wohnraum, der sich mit Panoramafenstern zur Terrasse öffnet. Oberlichter in der Decke geben zusätzliches Licht und sorgen ebenso wie die Wandflächen aus rustikalen Steinen für den Eindruck, dass Innen- und Außenraum verschmelzen. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein abgetrenntes Schlafzimmer. Ein zusätzliches Bett mit Aussicht in die grüne Oase befindet sich im Wohnraum.

Die Terrasse mit verschiedenen Sitzgelegenheiten geht direkt  in den tropischen Garten über. Kleine Wege führen zu lauschigen Sitzecken sowie zu einem Pavillon mit Aussichtsplattform auf den Klippen mit Blick auf den Atlantik. Im Zentrum des Gartens befinden sich der Pool und das wie eine tropische Palapa gestaltete Poolhaus.


Aktivitäten

Strand, Surfen, Hochseefischen, Segeln, Klettern, Mountainbiken, Golf, Sterne beobachten, Paragliding, Tauchen, Rope Jumping.

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Ein romantisches Hideaway für Zwei in einem üppigen tropischen Garten.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Paare, die Ruhe und Natur suchen


Details zum Objekt

Ort: ES - Spanien, Teneriffa, Los Realejos

Name: El Jardin de la Palapa - Veranda House

Lage: Im Herzen einer Bananenplantage direkt am Meer.

Typ: Haus

Personenanzahl: Max. 2

Architektur: modern

Fertigstellung: 2018

Design: Antonio del Real


0 Kommentare

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.