Villa Son Font

Villa Son Font is situated in the foothills of the Tramuntana mountains in southwest Majorca with stunning views across the sea towards Ibiza. Built in the 1980s, its Danish owners have given the house a modern facelift, turning this classic Majorcan villa into a luxurious yet laid-back holiday home.

The traditional Spanish style has been complemented with modern elements: micro-cement floors have been laid throughout the villa and terraces while the kitchen also features a concrete worktop. Walls were removed to create flowing transitions between each room. Natural, earthy tones characterise the Nordic Boho-chic interior design, which radiates peace and calm.

The house contains four bedrooms (three of them with an en suite bathroom) and the 300 square meter house can accommodate up to ten people. Another 300 square meters are dedicated to the spacious terrace area. Just below the house in the lush Mediterranean garden you will find the pool and bath house.


What to do

Hiking (hiking trails right by the house), cycling, restaurants, beaches nearby, Palma is 20 minutes away by car.

Why we like this house

A cool, elegant house in a wonderful location.

This house is great for

Families and friends


Details of the property

Region/Town: ES – Spain, Balearic Islands, Mallorca, Son Font

Name: Villa Son Font

Scenery: At the edge of the Tramuntana mountains. View to the sea and Ibiza

Accommodation: House

Number of guests: 1-10

Architecture: Old & new

Completed: 1986/2017

Design: Bente & Mikkel Tang


0 Comments

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Villa Son Font

Villa Son Font liegt am Fuße des Tramuntana Gebirges im Südwesten Mallorcas mit traumhaften Ausblicken über das Meer in Richtung Ibiza. Die dänischen Besitzer haben dem in den 1980er-Jahren gebauten Haus ein Facelift verpasst und die klassische mallorquinische Villa in ein gleichermaßen luxuriöses wie lässiges Domizil verwandelt.

Der traditionelle spanische Stil des Hauses wurde mit modernen Elementen kombiniert: Im ganzen Haus sowie auf den Terrassen wurden Böden aus Mikrozement verlegt, die Küche hat eine Arbeitsplatte aus Beton erhalten. Wände wurden herausgerissen und so fließende Übergänge zwischen den Räumen geschaffen. Die Einrichtung in nordisch angehauchtem Boho-Chic ist in Erdtönen gehalten und strahlt viel Ruhe aus.

Das 300 qm große Haus bietet bis zu zehn Personen Platz. Es hat vier Schlafzimmer (davon drei mit Bad en Suite). Weitere 300 qm umfasst der großzügige Terrassenbereich. Etwas unterhalb des Hauses im üppigen mediterranen Garten befinden sich der Pool und das Badehaus.


Aktivitäten

Wandern (Wanderwege direkt am Haus), Radfahren, Restaurants, Strände in der Nähe, Palma ist 20 Autominuten entfernt.

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Ein cooles, elegantes Haus in wunderbarer Lage.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Familien und Freunde


Details zum Objekt

Ort: ES - Spanien, Balearen, Mallorca, Son Font

Name: Villa Son Font

Lage: Am Rande des Tramuntana Gebirges mit Blick auf das Meer und die Insel Ibiza

Typ: Haus

Personenanzahl: 10

Architektur: alt & neu

Fertigstellung: 1986/2017

Design: Bente & Mikkel Tang


0 Kommentare

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.