Houses

Designed by architects for travel enthusiasts: Our curated collection of outstanding holiday accomodations – also via map. Do you already know our new entry?

Find unusual places and locations – for workshops, team events, meetings, yoga retreats or private festivities.

Magazine

Take a look behind the scenes in sections such as Homestories and Insights, visit hosts or read Positions on current topics.

Shop

URLAUBSARCHITEKTUR is Europe’s leading online portal for architecturally outstanding holiday homes. We’ve published a series of award-winning books – available in bookshops or directly in our online shop.

About us

What we do: A special network for special houses.

How does HOLIDAYARCHITECTURE work?

How to find your vacation home with UA and where to book it.

Become a partner

Does your house fit in with UA? Time to get to know each other!

Newsletter

We regularly write exciting, interesting newsletters that are worth reading. You haven’t subscribed yet?


Houses

Designed by architects for travel enthusiasts: Our curated collection of outstanding holiday accomodations – also via map. Do you already know our new entry?

Spaces

Find unusual places and locations – for workshops, team events, meetings, yoga retreats or private festivities.

Magazine

Take a look behind the scenes in sections such as Homestories and Insights, visit hosts or read Positions on current topics.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter now.

Vipp Farmhouse

Vipp Farmhouse

Mystical forests, colourful tulip and sugar beet fields, Neolithic monuments and magnificent manor houses – the island of Lolland, characterised by extensive nature and agriculture, is a paradise for free spirits and culinary gourmets in search of peace and quiet. The Vipp Farmhouse, an old gardener’s house dating back to 1775, is hidden in the middle of the densely wooded landscape on the edge of the Søllestedgaard estate. While the traditional architecture with its whitewashed façade and thatched roof harks back to the building’s past, interior designer Julie Cloos Mølsgaard blends the historic timberwork with a breeze of fresh air and modern, purist furnishings.
The holiday home is suitable for six guests and has an open-plan kitchen that merges into the dining and living area, three bedrooms with double beds and a bathroom. While two of the bedrooms with light-coloured floorboards are located on the upper floor, the third has direct access to the garden terrace, which is framed by the forest and overlooks the endless fields. After long walks in the forest or a trip to the coast, a fireplace provides cosy evenings. As in all Vipp destinations, the kitchen in the farmhouse forms the sociable centrepiece and, with its high-quality equipment and freshly harvested produce from the nearby estate, invites you to enjoy self-catering together. The entire interior is designed in clean, clear shapes with light colours and pleasant textures, from the brickwork and kitchen fittings to the bed linen.
Thanks to its fertile soil and numerous local producers, Lolland is a particular highlight for gourmets. The stately Søllestedgaard estate has the largest private green area in Denmark, with over 250 different types of vegetables used in Michelin restaurants and the estate’s own farmhouse restaurant. Or in the kitchen of the Vipp Farmhouse, together with a self-caught dinner from the neighbouring pond.

What to do

Walking, hiking and cycling, swimming and various water sports on the beaches of Kramnitse, Albuen and Hestehoved, fishing, boat trips, cultural-historical sights and ornithology in the nature reserves of Nakskov Fjord or the Maribo Lakes, excursions to the spectacular Dodekalitten, to the Reventlow, Fuglsang and Søholt barokhave museums, day trips to the island of Fejø, the Knutheborg safari park or on the Postbåden mail boat, eating and drinking in Spiseriet or in the Pomle Nakke restaurant with Michelin chef, tasting cherry wines from Frederiksdal, beer from Krenkerup or local wine from Østergaard vin

Why we like this house

Country style embraces minimalism - an inviting and thoroughly stylish holiday home in constant touch with nature.

This house is great for

Couples and friends, families with teenagers (16+)


Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse

Details

Region DK – Denmark, Lolland, Søllestedgaard
Name Vipp Farmhouse
Scenery In a clearing surrounded by forest and fields
Number of guests Max. 6 in 3 double rooms
Completed 1775 / 2023
Design Julie Cloos Mølsgaard , Copenhagen
Architecture Old & new
Accomodation House
Criteria 1-6 (house/apartment), Beach, Garden, Hiking, Island, Sea, Wine
Same PartnerVipp Cold Hawaii
vipp.com

Availability calendar

The calendar shows the current availability of the accommodation. On days with white background the accommodation is still available. On days with dark gray background the accommodation is not available.

Request/Booking

vipp.com

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
For booking enquiries, please contact the respective accommodation. How does HOLIDAYARCHITECTURE work? Read our FAQ.

Häuser

Von Architekt:innen für Reisefans entworfen: Unsere kuratierte Sammlung hochwertiger Feriendomizile – auch via Karte. Kennen Sie schon unseren Neuzugang?

Außergewöhnliche Orte und Locations finden – für Workshops, Teamevents, Meetings, Yoga-Retreats oder private Feiern.

Magazin

In Rubriken wie Homestories und Insights hinter die Häuser blicken, Gastgeber:innen besuchen oder Positionen zu aktuellen Themen lesen.

Shop

URLAUBSARCHITEKTUR ist das führende Webportal für architektonisch beispielgebende Ferienhäuser. Wir geben auch preisgekrönten Coffeetable-Bücher heraus – diese sind im Buchhandel erhältlich und in unserem Shop.

Über uns

Was wir machen: ein besonderes Netzwerk für besondere Häuser.

Wie funktioniert Urlaubsarchitektur?

Wie Sie mit Urlaubsarchitektur Ihr Feriendomizil finden und wo Sie es buchen können.

Partner werden

Ihr Haus passt zu Urlaubsarchitektur? Zeit, dass wir uns kennenlernen!


Häuser

Von Architekt:innen für Reisefans entworfen: Unsere kuratierte Sammlung hochwertiger Feriendomizile – auch via Karte. Kennen Sie schon unseren Neuzugang?

Spaces

Außergewöhnliche Orte und Locations finden – für Workshops, Teamevents, Meetings, Yoga-Retreats oder private Feiern.

Magazin

In Rubriken wie Homestories und Insights hinter die Häuser blicken, Gastgeber:innen besuchen oder Positionen zu aktuellen Themen lesen.

Newsletter

Jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

Vipp Farmhouse

Vipp Farmhouse

Mystische Wälder, bunte Tulpen- und Zuckerrübenfelder, neolithische Monumente und herrschaftliche Häuser – die von weitläufiger Natur und Landwirtschaft geprägte Insel Lolland ist ein Paradies für ruhesuchende Freigeister und kulinarische Feinschmecker. Inmitten der dicht bewaldeten Szenerie, am Rande des Landguts Søllestedgaard, versteckt sich das Vipp Farmhouse: ein altes Gärtnerhaus aus dem Jahr 1775. Während die traditionelle Architektur mit weißgetünchter Fassade und Reetdach an die Vergangenheit des Gebäudes anknüpft, kombiniert die Interior Designerin Julie Cloos Mølsgaard das historische Gebälk mit frischem Wind und einer modernen, puristischen Einrichtung.
Das Ferienhaus eignet sich für sechs Gäste und verfügt über eine offene Küche, die in den Ess- und Wohnbereich übergeht, drei Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten sowie ein Bad. Während sich zwei der Schlafzimmer mit hellem Dielenboden im Obergeschoss befinden, besitzt das dritte einen direkten Zugang zur Gartenterrasse, die vom Wald umrahmt auf die endlosen Felder blickt. Nach langen Waldspaziergängen oder einem Ausflug zur Küste sorgt ein Kamin für knisternde Abendstunden. Wie in allen Vipp Destinationen bildet auch im Farmhaus die Küche den geselligen Mittelpunkt und lädt mit ihrer hochwertigen Ausstattung sowie den frisch geernteten Produkten des nahen Landguts zum gemeinsamen Selbstversorgen ein. Die gesamte Inneneinrichtung ist in schlichten, klaren Formen gehalten und vom Mauerwerk über die Küchenzeile bis zur Bettwäsche in hellen Tönen und angenehmen Texturen ausgeführt.
Dank seines fruchtbaren Bodens und seiner vielzähligen lokalen Lebensmittelunternehmen ist Lolland für Gourmets ein besonderes Highlight. Das herrschaftliche Gut Søllestedgaard besitzt die größte private Grünanlage Dänemarks, deren über 250 verschiedene Gemüsesorten in Michelin-Restaurants sowie dem hauseigenen Gutshofrestaurant zum Einsatz kommen. Oder in der Küche des Vipp Farmhouse, zusammen mit einem selbst gefangenen Abendessen aus dem benachbarten Teich.

Was geht hier

Spazieren, Wandern und Radfahren, Baden sowie diverse Wassersport-Möglichkeiten an den Stränden Kramnitse, Albuen und Hestehoved, Angeln, Bootstouren, kulturhistorische Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ornithologie in den Naturschutzgebieten des Nakskov Fjords oder den Maribo-Seen, Ausflüge zu den spektakulären Dodekalitten, zu den Museen Reventlow, Fuglsang und Søholt barokhave, Tagesausflüge zur Insel Fejø, in den Safaripark Knutheborg oder mit dem Postboot Postbåden, Essen und Trinken in Spiseriet oder im Restaurant Pomle Nakke mit Michelin-Koch, Verkostung von Kirschweinen aus Frederiksdal, Bier aus Krenkerup oder lokalem Wein aus Østergaard vin

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Country-Stil trifft Minimalismus – ein einladend wie durch und durch stilvolles Ferienhaus umgeben von purer Natur.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Paare und Freund:innen, Familien mit Jugendlichen ab 16 Jahren


Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse
Vipp Farmhouse

Details

Region DK - Dänemark, Lolland, Søllestedgaard
Name Vipp Farmhouse
Lage Auf einer Lichtung umgeben von Wald und Feldern
Anzahl Gäste Max. 6 in 3 Doppelzimmern
Fertigstellung 1775 / 2023
Design Julie Cloos Mølsgaard , Kopenhagen
Architektur alt & neu
Unterkunft Haus
Kriterien 1-6 (Haus/Wohnung), Garten, Insel, Meer, Strand, Wandern, Wein
Gleicher GastgeberVipp Cold Hawaii
vipp.com

Verfügbarkeitskalender

Der Kalender zeigt die aktuelle Verfügbarkeit der Unterkunft an. An Tagen mit weißem Hintergrund ist die Unterkunft noch verfügbar. An Tagen mit dunkelgrauem Hintergrund ist die Unterkunft nicht verfügbar.

Anfrage/Buchung

vipp.com

0 Kommentare

Ihre E-Mailadresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind mit einem * markiert
Bei Buchungsanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die jeweiligen Vermieter. Wie funktioniert URLAUBSARCHITEKTUR? Lesen Sie unsere FAQ.