Can Miret

This holiday home is situated in the north of Mallorca on the edge of the little town of Campanet – in a large garden overlooking the village and the Tramuntana mountains. This traditional Mallorcan building is comprised of an older main wing and a newer extension and offers 300 square metres of space for nine people. The common rooms – two living rooms and the kitchen with long table – are on the ground floor and all offer direct access to the garden. The three bedrooms (each with its own bathroom) are spread throughout the three levels of the house.

The combination of traditional Mediterranean style, design classics, and contemporary art, and the carefully chosen colour palette lend the rooms a laid-back and stylish atmosphere. So many little details, ranging from the handmade ceramic tableware, bathrobes and bath towels, to the collection of games and books, define the high-quality and personal character of this house.

The house features a large Mediterranean garden, which merges directly into the surrounding landscape.  There are several terraces, directly by the house or by the 12×4 metre pool. Whether in the sun or the shade – everybody will find their favourite spot to relax outside.


What to do

Beach, hiking, cycling, visiting the markets and restaurants, half and full day tours to various beaches and bays, small fishing villages and towns of the island.

Why we like this house

Can Miret is a traditional country house with modern accents, both casual and stylish, with a beautiful garden and pool.

This house is great for

Holidays with family and friends, far from the tourist hotspots.


Details of the property

Region/Town: ES – Spain, Mallorca, Campanet

Name: Can Miret

Scenery: On the outskirts of the village in the middle of an idyllic garden with a view of the Tramuntana mountains.

Accommodation: House

Number of guests: Max. 9

Architecture: Old & new

Completed: Renovation 2018

Design: Friederike Tebbe and Dodo Breer


0 Comments

There are no comments for this property yet. Get started and judge your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Can Miret

Das Ferienhaus Can Miret liegt im Norden Mallorcas  am Rand des beschaulichen Städtchens Campanet  –  in einem großen Garten mit Blick auf den Ort und das Tramuntanagebirge. Das traditionelle mallorquinische Gebäude besteht aus einem älteren Hauptteil und einem neueren Anbau und bietet auf 300 Quadratmetern Platz für neun Personen. Die Gemeinschaftsräume – zwei Wohnzimmer  und die Küche mit langer Tafel  – liegen im Erdgeschoss und haben alle einen direkten Außenzugang. Die drei Schlafzimmer (jeweils mit eigenem Bad) verteilen sich auf die drei Etagen des Hauses.

Die Mischung aus traditionellem mediterranem Stil, Designklassikern und zeitgenössischer Kunst sowie das sorgsam abgestimmte Farbkonzept verleiht den Räumen eine sowohl lässige als auch stilvolle Atmosphäre. Viele Details vom handgearbeiteten Keramikgeschirr, über Bademäntel und Badetücher bis hin zur Spiele- und Büchersammlung prägen den hochwertigen und persönlichen Charakter des Hauses.

Das Haus hat einen großen, mediterranen Garten, der direkt in die Natur übergeht.  Es gibt verschiedene Terrassen, direkt am Haus oder am 12×4 Meter großem Pool. Ob in der Sonne oder im Schatten – hier findet jeder seinen Lieblingsplatz im Freien.


Aktivitäten

Strand, Wandern, Radfahren, Besuch der Märkte und Restaurants, Halb- und Ganztagestouren zu diversen Stränden und Buchten, kleinen Fischerorten und Städten der Insel.

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Can Miret ist ein traditionelles Landhaus mit modernen Akzenten, so lässig wie stilvoll, mit wunderschönem großem Garten und Pool.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden abseits der Touristenhochburgen.


Details zum Objekt

Ort: ES - Spanien, Mallorca, Campanet

Name: Can Miret

Lage: Am Ortsrand inmitten eines idyllischen Gartens mit Blick auf das Tramuntanagebirge

Typ: Haus

Personenanzahl: Max. 9

Architektur: alt & neu

Fertigstellung: 2018 (Renovierung)

Design: Friederike Tebbe, Dodo Breer


0 Kommentare

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.