GEHTDOCH

A house near the beach, but yet off the beaten tourist track? There you go! This is the motto of the holiday home GEHTDOCH (‘There you go’) in the Klützer Winkel region between the Hanseatic City of Wismar and the Baltic seaside resort of Boltenhagen. It is located about 800 metres from the beach in the holiday village of Meerleben, a small estate with eleven wooden houses built according to ecological and sustainability criteria.

The house has a compact floor plan and provides space for four people on 60 square metres. To the right of the entrance are two bedrooms and a shower room, to the left is the open-plan living, dining and cooking area. The high ceilings make for an airy atmosphere, while wood-clad and clay-plastered walls ensure a good indoor climate. Hand-crafted wooden fixtures make perfect use of the space. The furnishing is plain and reduced and contributes to a generous feeling of space. When the weather is fine, the living space extends to the two terraces in front of the living area and into the garden.

 

Also read our
Logo UA homestory

What to do

The child-friendly beach in the Wohlenberger Wiek bay is only a 10-minute walk away. Walks along the beach, swimming, windsurfing, bird watching, visits to the Tarnewitzer Huk Nature Reserve, the Hanseatic town of Wismar and the Baltic seaside resort of Boltenhagen.

Why we like this house

An unpretentious house—without frills, but with everything you need for a holiday at the Baltic Sea.

This house is great for

Couples and families.


Details of the property

Region/Town: DE – Germany, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Baltic Sea, Klützer Winkel, Wohlenberger Wiek 

Name: GEHTDOCH

Scenery: 800 m from the South Beach of Wohlenberger Wiek

Accommodation: Resort, House

Number of guests: Max. 4

Architecture: Modern

Completed: 2018

Design: Patric Meier + Marcus Borst, agmm Architekten + Stadtplaner, Munich; Landscape design: Barbara Selter-Weitzer, Darmstadt

Published: POLIS-Magazin 01/2019, WOHNUNG + GESUNDHEIT 09/18, Mikado 03/2018

Special Features: The house is part of the holiday village "Meerleben".


0 Comments

There are no comments for this property yet. Get started and judge your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GEHTDOCH

Ein Haus in Strandnähe, aber möglichst wenig Touristenrummel? Geht doch! Das ist das Motto des Ferienhauses GEHTDOCH im Klützer Winkel zwischen der Hansestadt Wismar und dem Ostseebad Boltenhagen. Es liegt ca. 800 Meter vom Strand entfernt in dem Feriendorf Meerleben, einer kleinen Siedlung mit elf nach ökologischen und nachhaltigen Kriterien gebauten Holzhäusern.

Das Haus hat einen kompakten Grundriss und bietet auf 60 Quadratmetern Platz für vier Personen. Auf der rechten Seite vom Eingang liegen die beiden Schlafzimmer und ein Duschbad, auf der linken Seite der offen gestaltete Wohn,- Ess- und Kochbereich. Die hohen Decken sorgen für eine luftige Atmosphäre, holzverkleidete und lehmverputzte Wände für ein gutes Raumklima. Handgeschreinerte Einbauten nutzen den Platz perfekt aus. Die Einrichtung ist schlicht und reduziert und trägt zu einem großzügigen Raumgefühl bei. Bei schönem Wetter verlagert sich der Wohnraum ins Freie auf die zwei dem Wohnbereich vorgelagerten Terrassen und in den Garten.

 

Lesen Sie hierzu auch unsere HomeStory

Logo UA homestory

Aktivitäten

In 10 Minuten gelangt man zu Fuß an den kinderfreundlichen Stand der Bucht Wohlenberger Wiek. Strandspaziergänge, Baden, Windsurfing, Vogelbeobachutung, Naturschutzgebiet am Tarnewitzer Huk, Besuch der Hansestadt Wismar und des Ostseebads Boltenhagen.

Warum wir dieses Haus mögen

Ein unprätentiöses Haus – ohne Schnickschnack, aber mit allem, was man für einen Urlaub an der Ostsee braucht.

Für wen passt dieses Haus

Paare und Familien


Details zum Objekt

Ort: DE - Deutschland, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Ostsee, Klützer Winkel, Wohlenberger Wiek 

Name: GEHTDOCH

Lage: 800 m vom Südstrand der Wohlenberger Wiek entfernt

Typ: Haus, Ferienhaussiedlung

Personenanzahl: Max. 4

Architektur: modern

Fertigstellung: 2018

Design: Patric Meier + Marcus Borst, agmm Architekten + Stadtplaner, München; Landschaftsarchitektur: Barbara Selter-Weitzer, Darmstadt

Veröffentlicht: POLIS-Magazin 01/2019, WOHNUNG + GESUNDHEIT 09/18, Mikado 03/2018

Besonderheiten: Das Haus ist Teil des Feriendorfes „Meerleben“


0 Kommentare

Zu diesem Objekt gibt es bisher keine Kommentare. Machen Sie den Anfang und beurteilen Sie Ihren Besuch.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.